Ann Summers Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Ann Summers Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink

Ann Summers Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink

Overall rating:
4.207 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(242 reviews) 242
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 242 reviews
5 Stars
158
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
11
1 Star
24
194 out of 236(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Review 1 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Avoid this vibrator

Posted28 February 2015
Customer avatar
fromLanarkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Power 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
RAMPANT RABBIT THE SILICONE ONE - NEON PINK Must be the worst vibrator that Ann summers has created. After my last rampant rabbit died I had no option but to go for the most recent in the series, I would love to know who trials these !!!! The clit stimulator is impossible to manoeuvre to the correct spot to give any stimulation, why does this company not take note of the reviews and keep the older models which did have great reviews on the market, after 25 years of purchasing from Ann summers will now need to source a decent supplier of vibrator!!! After over 40+ vibrators purchased and no reviews posted felt impelled to warn anyone from purchasing this vibrator, do not waste £50 on this purchase after attempting to get this vibrator to at least be able to bend to allow the clit stimulator to be used now tied and put in the trash bin where it truly belongs.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

improved our sex life...

Posted28 February 2015
Customer avatar
fromFalkirk, Falkirk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought for my wife... she had used dildos in the past and enjoyed them but the rabbit was a real thrill for us to use... cant sing the praises enough... gave her fantastic multiple orgasms....she is one happy lady
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing

Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have always had some trouble reaching orgasm alone and this was the first and only rabbit I have purchased. It was recommended to me and it really does work well! The only downside I would say is that if I turn the power up to max, it really does sound quite loud to me.. However, it is quite powerful and I imagine that other toys with the same amount of power would be louder than this
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

Posted23 February 2015
Customer avatar
fromManchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well worth the money ,would definitely recommend ....
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect in every way!!

Posted16 February 2015
Customer avatar
fromCheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I'd been thinking for a while I should treat myself to a new toy - only ever had one vibrator before this one and it was sooooo old!! Then it died - so I had to buy a new one. Read all the reviews for the various choices and struggled to choose - went for this one in the end and it's absolutely fantastic!!! As a singleton (!), you can imagine my need for one and this one ticks all the boxes - size, shape, feel, all the options!! A must!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent

Posted14 February 2015
Customer avatar
fromKent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My partner bought me this and its by far the best it hits all the right places!! Its worth every penny!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic

Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
fromSomerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is my 4th Rampant Rabbit and my far the best, you can not fail to orgasm, couldn't recommend high enough, did think bit expensive, but definitely worth every penny.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Painful. Too big. Awful. Wouldn't recommend at all

Posted08 February 2015
Customer avatar
Power 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Orgasm 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ouch. What a waste of money.
Painful, too powerful and I'll never use it again.
Very disappointed indeed.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great muti speed and functions

Posted08 February 2015
Customer avatar
fromKidderminster
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product we use again and again,very pleased with it
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good but very noisy

Posted08 February 2015
Customer avatar
fromUk
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Orgasm 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks good feels good but so noisy I live in a flat and I was worried they might complain about the vibrating noises coming from up stairs haha
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

We have had several and by far the best

Posted07 February 2015
Customer avatar
fromDover, Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Since we have had this we have had great pleasure from it, well recommended
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

look no further ladies!!!!!

Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
fromwales
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My boyfriend bought me this silicone rabbit we often like expermimenting with toys to keep things interesting but have come across few products we can Rave about however this rabbit is the best one to date.. I've never understood why women master bate as I personally could never manage orgasm without help from a partner but with this rabbit he may become redundant haha joke it's brilliant and hits all the right spots both clitiral wise and penetrative wise!! Really fantastic guaranteed orgasm out this world every time very impressive. Thanks Ann summers I will also mention I'm a proud owner of the silicone ultimate O. again brilliant best two products eveever!! Highly recommend ;-) they won't let u down ;-)
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

average

Posted02 February 2015
Customer avatar
fromoxfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is quite powerful. But does not actually touch the same places as my previous rabbit. That was excellent
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best orgasm yet

Posted01 February 2015
Customer avatar
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Power 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It has a nice feel to it, nice to hold and use. I used this with the bullet, and wow!!!!!! Much more quiet than the last rabbit, so a big improvement
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really enjoying the multiple settings

Posted01 February 2015
Customer avatar
fromNorthampton, Northampton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Orgasm 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is my first and I love it been playing a lot, would highly recommend if you are considering getting one
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Oh wow !!!

Posted30 January 2015
Customer avatar
fromRotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Power 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fairly new to sex toys, got a few old faithfuls but in the sale I thought I'd treat myself. After reading hundreds of reviews on practically every toy going (as I was clueless) I finally decided to go with the silicone one. It was delivered quickly and discreetly. The packaging is cute and doesn't look cheap and gaudy like so many others. To be honest I thought this was going to just be used by me and only see the light of day when I was home alone however my OH was just as excited to give it a try. Between this and my OH it made for the best orgasms (yes multiple) of my life. Best £40 I've ever spent. It is worth noting that the vibrating/rotating shaft takes a bit of getting used to at first it just felt weird. The shaft is also quite thick and I do find a lot of lube is needed to get to the ears. The ears are slightly too far back for me but with a bit of manoeuvring its not really a problem. Definitely would suggest it to anybody.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It just feels amazing

Posted30 January 2015
Customer avatar
fromEastbourne, East Sussex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This being my first ever sex toy I honest didn't think I'd like it that much, but I love it! It is big tho so I'd recommend using lube otherwise it does hurt but the feeling is mind blowing. The way the top moves and the ears vibrate actually does give the best orgasm. Who needs a man when you've got this
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

Posted29 January 2015
Customer avatar
fromCornwall
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Oh my goodness this really hits the spot. Great fun :-)
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Effectiveness

Posted29 January 2015
Customer avatar
fromLondon, ON, Canada
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
WOW!! I wasn't expecting this machine to turn me so wild!!! Me and my fiancé love it, he loves it because I turn into a tiger with paws grrrrrr
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

multiple orgasm!

Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
fromManchester, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
I find it very hard to orgasm and I have been chasing the elusive double for years.
Well that is now ticked off my to do list!
My favourite vibrator so far. Cannot recommend enough!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>