Ann Summers Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Ann Summers Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink

Ann Summers Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink

Overall rating:
4.204 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(191 reviews) 191
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 191 reviews
5 Stars
123
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
8
1 Star
19
154 out of 186(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Review 1 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Took ages to choose but I got it right! Amazing.

Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
Linz
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought this after my very reliable rotating rabbit wore out. I absolutely love this, had no idea what one to go for but I would not swap it.
The different ear settings are great but I only tend to stick to 2 of these as they feel so amazing that I don't need to bother with the others. It was fun to try them out at first though. Amazing, powerful orgasms every time.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love it

Posted11 August 2014
Customer avatar
bunnielover
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I originally had a bullet but decided to branch out onto the rabbits and it is def a decision I will not regret.
Don't be intimidated by the size, the results are out of this world, totally toe curling. The overarching question - will a man satisfy me again?!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE IT

Posted11 August 2014
Customer avatar
bunnywabbit
fromSuffolk
Age:18 to 24
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
After replacing my somewhat worn our rabbit I was a bit unsure but am so pleased! It's the quietest rabbit i've ever had and packs a punch! It took a bit of practice to get it "spot on" as it is a slightly different shape but I actually realy enjoyed the shaft more than I ever have before, it circles and vibrates which is a whole new sensation. I love the colour too, very pretty :) and the material feels so soft too. I'm a very happy bunny!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Great to begin with...

Posted09 August 2014
Customer avatar
Nic60
fromFarnham, Surrey, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I bought this to replace my original rabbit which, after several years of good and reliable service, finally wore out. The first thing I noticed about this one was the size compared to my old one; it seemed thicker, but this turned out to be a bonus because it was perfect for me. Getting the ears in the right place was tricky but manageable after a bit of initial trial and error. That's when I realised what an amazing rabbit this is - within minutes its work was done! Amazing! But now for the sad part: firstly, after a short time the gentle buzz developed into a loud rattle which was slightly off-putting. Then, the next couple of times I used the rabbit it started cutting out just when things were reaching the point of no return which, with this rabbit, wasn't a long time, so it's not as though it had overheated! My old rabbit could take marathon sessions without any trouble at all. Can you imagine the frustration? Sadly I have had to send it back and I'm waiting for a refund. It was so good I'm tempted to get a replacement, but I'm worried the same thing will happen again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ridiculously Fun Vibrator, Expecially For A First Timer Like Me!

Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
monkeydoo
fromUnited States
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I've only ever used clit vibes in the past and mostly believed that clitoral orgasms are what do it for me. So when my friend recommended I get a Rabbit, I was a bit skeptical. I read several reviews and compared models and finally settled on The Neon One. When it arrived, I was a little intimidated by the size - it's pretty big, not just the length but the girth. I was also delighted because WOW, what an eye-popping electric pink!
So I settled in to test out this beast by myself. Over the last few days, I haven't been able to tear myself away from it for too long! The first time, I watched some porn and got a bit wet, so sliding the vibrator into me wasn't too hard (though it was something I was initially worried about). I tried out the shaft rotation feature, and it felt great, and then I turned on the rabbit ears. I haven't owned a rabbit before and wasn't aware of how effective the ears are, and BAM. I had a quick orgasm from the clit stimulating ears. Usually I'd stop at this point, but I let the rotating shaft stay on, because it was starting to feel really good along the inside walls of my vagina. Over the course of the next twenty minutes, the curved shaft tip and the rotations were so pleasurable (and I didn't know why at the time), I just kept going until I had an incredibly powerful squirting orgasm... This thing knows how to find your G-spot, and work it well. Fantastic stuff.
So yeah. I've taken to this routine now, where I'll keep the rabbit ears on and have a quick, short orgasm, and then keep going to have a full body, toe curling squirting orgasm, using the full might of this vibrator. The rabbit ears have seven different vibration patterns, and I've found a few that I really like and keep switching between them. And oh yeah, the controls are really compact and easy to use and the backlight is useful if you're going to be getting naughty in the dark. I'm impressed with the build quality but agree with some of the other reviewers that mentioned that it could be quieter. It's not TOO loud though, I'd bet my roommate in the next room couldn't hear me. It's waterproof and I can't wait to try it in the bath. Overall, I highly recommend this product; I know I'm going to be having a lot of fun with it! Good luck out there!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

was good the first time then didn't work when I went to use a second time

Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
gumbleton
fromSomerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Orgasm 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I was happy at first now it doesn't work and its not the kind of thing you want to return so its fifty quid down the drain
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing!

Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
e362
frombirmingham, uk
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I was honestly starting to think there was something wrong with me for not getting there during sex, but this product is amazing. As everyone else has said it is pretty loud, but I find that if you just use the ears when people are around it's not too loud. Amazing orgasms!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Bring back the original rampant rabbit!

Posted04 August 2014
Customer avatar
Esmeralda
Power 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Orgasm 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I suppose it is what you get used to and I will persevere with it but on first usage I am sorry to say it is not as on the original rampant rabbit!
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product, true to description

Posted03 August 2014
Customer avatar
Pocoloco
fromBristol, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product. True to description. A little intense at first and the ears took a bit of getting used to. I highly recommend this product.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing

Posted01 August 2014
Customer avatar
Z247
fromSuffolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One word to describe this item would be amazing it's great I've never had a "toy" before and as my first I love it it's very very good it's very quiet defiantly would recommend it xx
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

powerfull!!

Posted01 August 2014
Customer avatar
soosle
fromCambridge, Cambridge, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
powerfull and has the whole everything going on simultaneously thing which just makes you orgasm before you have even had time to workout all the different combinations and speed!!! the pulsating settings are out of this world!!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absolutely Fantastic

Posted01 August 2014
Customer avatar
HE18
fromScotland
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought this as I'd split up with my boyfriend. Don't think I'll ever need a man in my life again! It is amazing.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really hits the spot!

Posted27 July 2014
Customer avatar
hollyjh
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product perfect for spicing up couples sex life, whether needed or not! Amazing colour! Blue light a little off putting and a little noisy but makes uo for it ;)
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is very noisey

Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
Tony49
fromAberdeen, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Power 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quietness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Orgasm 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I don't know if my one is working properly as the shaft doesn't move at all.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great combination of speeds and settings

Posted19 July 2014
Customer avatar
lui36
fromWest Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
First time user. Just AMAZING!!!!! Definately recommend
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good Vibrations but shaped wrong!

Posted11 July 2014
Customer avatar
Molls212
fromManchester, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Power 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Orgasm 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
After my little slim one broke i thought i would try out a bigger more powerful toy.
This one seemed to be well reviewed so i tried it out. The rabbit itself is nice and powerful but the shaft is oddly shaped and uncomfortable and when inserted the rabbit is not in the correct position - cue lots of shuffling around and awkward holding.
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Beware! Good but poor quality product.

Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
Loubylou00
fromManchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Power 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Orgasm 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Whilst it does all it promises on the box I was disappointed to find it of poor quality. It was only used a couple of times, we purchased the cleaning cloths and kept it in its box in a dry place but within a year the battery area inside had corroded making it useless. I couldnt of looked after it better so I know it wasnt my fault. Maybe I've just been unlucky but it wasnt cheap and I expected better. Am reluctant to replace it in case it happens again and I'm too embarrassed to take it back to the shop. Beware!
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mind blowing!

Posted06 July 2014
Customer avatar
LostGirl88
fromLondon, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So many features, so much fun! Wish it was a bit quieter though. Other than that I can't fault it. Highly recommended.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

omg......just get one !!!

Posted05 July 2014
Customer avatar
andrea
fromLeicester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this is excellent......a little noisy but you really wont care
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great but maybe beginners or petite women start with something smaller

Posted03 July 2014
Customer avatar
TigerTaz
fromSheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Power 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quietness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Orgasm 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
No problem doing its job, but its not as quiet as it likes to suggest, however not as noisy as a lot of toys I've found that also promise to be "whisper quiet" so all in all its fair, small amount of background noise and nobody should notice much.
Easy to change settings as you desire when its in use and convenient off button means no awkward rushing through settings if you need to turn it off in a hurry.
HOWEVER. Being 5'3 and a size 8-10, despite being used to a large real member, I found it takes quite a bit of work to get this rather girthy shaft to the point where the ears begin to work for you. Plus even the basic vibration is quite intense if you dont really manage to push the ears properly against yourself which is hard work with the size of this product for the smaller lady. Fantastic when you get it there though.
I'd suggest starting with something smaller to begin with if you are also petite, tight or a beginner to the rabbits, and move up to this product over time as it is a fantastic product still.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>