Ann Summers Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Ann Summers Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink

Ann Summers Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink

Overall rating:
4.192 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(214 reviews) 214
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 214 reviews
5 Stars
138
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
11
1 Star
21
172 out of 209(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Review 1 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wow! What a product.

Posted12 December 2014
Customer avatar
fromLondon, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My partner bought this for me as he is currently abroad for a year on a business contract and wanted me to be able to satisfy myself whilst he is away. All I can say is that this pink phenomenon is a must. The orgasms it produces are multiple and intense. I recently travelled to see my partner and took my pink friend with me. We had great fun with it together too and I cannot recommend it highly enough. I have told my partner that this is probably the best £50 he could ever spend on me!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Rampant rabbit

Posted07 December 2014
Customer avatar
fromMilton Keynes, Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Power 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Orgasm 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Had 2 rampant rabbits before ( both the same older model),this one is no where near as good as the older model ones ,very disappointed.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Not too noisy but who cares! The desired effect creates more!

Posted05 December 2014
Customer avatar
fromSussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Not too big for me as my man is pretty well endowed! He's a bit jealous though.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Too big

Posted03 December 2014
Customer avatar
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Orgasm 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
My main problem with this product is the length. To get the 'ears' to work on the clit, you have to put it all the way in, which hurts. As their most bragged about product, I was really disappointed and had to get rid of it!
The vibrating power is good though, and it has varying levels which you can adjust to help climax
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing.

Posted24 November 2014
Customer avatar
fromChesterfield, Derbyshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wow, where do I start. This is the best toy that I have had to date.....I'm a bit sceptical when reading reviews, but this was no mistake.
It gets the right places at the right times, and the ability to change speeds, or just have either the shaft moving or ears vibrating is brilliant.
It was the quickest orgasm I have EVER had, it usually takes me ages to climax!!
I would say that lube is needed, but don't be put off by the size! The only negative is the noise....it's loud-ish but your orgasm will be louder!
AMAZING!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best one yet

Posted22 November 2014
Customer avatar
fromSpain
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Power 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is the best one we have ever had it is much more powerful
And is the quietest. One yet. Worth paying the extra .
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Bit disappointed

Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
fromWrexham, Wrexham, Wrexham, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Power 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Orgasm 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I WAS A BIT DISAPPOINTED WITH THIS PRODUCT. Dont get me wrong it is still good but I was expecting a bit more.. The rabbit is a bit stiff so it is hard to get it on the right spot while you are using the vibrator. It is good but I have had better...
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

orgasm central

Posted08 November 2014
Customer avatar
fromPreston, Preston, Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect the most orgasm i have ever had just what a women needs
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not the one for me I'm afraid.

Posted26 October 2014
Customer avatar
fromPeterborough
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Power 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quietness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Orgasm 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This was a first time venture into the world of sex toys and I'm sad to say it hasn't gone well. Though based on other people's reviews this does the trick for some I'm afraid I've found it incredibly uncomfortable to use. The rotation just hurts and despite a few attempts its now packed away. Maybe better luck next time, but goodness knows what I'll do with this one.
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

All you'll ever need

Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
fromlondon uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Orgasm 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product!
Little rabbit is great but girth is too big for me so I never get to fully insert it to make contact with the rabbits ears when inside me. Wish it was a bit shorter or thinner.
Multiple organs. My boyfriend is intrigued but threatened by it also. The product is eau to clean and had no payoff smell.
Ayer about 1 hour with the brand new Duracell batteries I bought the power was not as strong but not the end of the world.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Belledejour
 
Please wait while more information about Belledejour is loaded.
Additional information about Belledejour could not be loaded.
Wrong Batteries!
Posted 13 November 2014
Rampant Rabbits work best with Alkaline or Fuji batteries as Duracell and other brands can be too powerful for them.
If you're having trouble finding these specific ones, they're always on sale in Ann Summers stores.
--Sales Consultant at Ann Summers :)
+1point
1of 1voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 11 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Waste of money

Posted20 October 2014
Customer avatar
fromOxfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
This is the second neon vibrator that I have purchased and it will be my last.
It has the same fault as other reviews, the shaft and ears have stopped working together. WHAT A WASTE OF MONEY
Will not be buying another one.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sooooo good!

Posted17 October 2014
Customer avatar
fromPortsmouth, Portsmouth, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is the first ever sex you I have bought and it really is amazing! Must buy..
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Rampant rabbit the silicon one :p my first ever vaginal orgasm!

Posted16 October 2014
Customer avatar
fromCoventry
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Not long received this item after only ordering yesterday afternoon! As soon as it arrived I used it. Was abit tricky to use as first but used plenty of lube so went straight in although was a little sore. Had one little orgasm which was very disappointing. Tried again a few times and with practise and moving your hips I was able to have my first ever vaginal orgasm which was amazing, then had a clitoral orgasm. I kept it on and kept having smaller multiple orgasms. I'm pretty sure with a lot of practise this toy will keep getting better and better. Left me feeling satisfied and tingling for ages afterwards. Not quite earth shattering orgasms as I was expecting but as I said with each use it got better and will get better. It is really big so I wouldn't recommend to beginners. After reading the reviews before buying this toy, I was expecting it to be so loud but in actual fact it's actually really quiet compared to most vibrators... You cannot hear the bunny ears at all! I like how this product can be used with either just the shaft on or just the ears.. Or obviously both together which makes it very versatile. This toy is very powerful too so no problems in that department either! The only problem I faced was my arm really started to ache after a while and I was really leaning over to make the most of handling this toy, but I've probably either got short arms or a long torso haha. Overall I would recommend this product and be sure to buy lube to get maximum effectiveness out of it. I can't wait for the next updated rabbit to come out already :p
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best one out there!

Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
fromManchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Power 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Orgasm 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This is one of the best iv bought so far. Not the biggest but its not the size if it makes u happy :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best purchase I ever made!

Posted06 October 2014
Customer avatar
fromWales, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This was my first time purchasing a rabbit, and I'm so glad I did... after reading many reviews that people had experienced orgasms I decided to buy it, been as I had never experienced an orgasm myself! Once I went through all the settings and found what I liked most I experienced my first orgasm in less than 5 minutes... I was so amazed because even my ex-partners could never give me that satisfaction... this is a great buy whether it be for self-pleasure or to spice it up with your partner.. I love mine and have told all my girlfriends they need one in their life!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Why has it taken me so long to buy this!!!!

Posted25 September 2014
Customer avatar
fromBrighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have always been skeptical when it comes to vibrators as I rarely, if ever, have vaginal orgasms - even during sex - I can only really orgasm clitorally. Until I came across the rabbit! This vibrator works absolute MAGIC, after using it clitorally, I tried it inside me too (still skeptical at this point!) and BOOM, within about 5 minutes I had a super intense orgasm! Ladies, cast any doubts you have aside and go and buy this thing!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absolutely super fantastic

Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
fromUk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This vibrator is just amazing!!!! Worth every single penny. I think it is the best toy ever!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

very disappointing

Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
fromBeckenham, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Power 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quietness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Orgasm 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
it actually switches of automatically after a few minutes or if you switch on the shaft and ears at the same time. I'm going to return and change for another model!
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
fromEssex
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought this today and at first it was a bit intimidating but I love it. Gives amazing orgasm. Would defiantly recommend
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This Rabbit has multiple pleasurable features

Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
fromScotland
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Power 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quietness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Orgasm 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The rabbit has many different powers, including rotation, varied levels of power for the ears and to put it bluntly, it's big! Great for hitting 'the spot' and never fails to give the big O. A product you won't want to miss out on.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>