Ann Summers Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Ann Summers Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink

Ann Summers Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink

Overall rating:
4.222 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(203 reviews) 203
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 203 reviews
5 Stars
132
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
8
1 Star
20
165 out of 198(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Review 1 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sooooo good!

Posted17 October 2014
Customer avatar
fromPortsmouth, Portsmouth, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is the first ever sex you I have bought and it really is amazing! Must buy..
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Rampant rabbit the silicon one :p my first ever vaginal orgasm!

Posted16 October 2014
Customer avatar
fromCoventry
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Not long received this item after only ordering yesterday afternoon! As soon as it arrived I used it. Was abit tricky to use as first but used plenty of lube so went straight in although was a little sore. Had one little orgasm which was very disappointing. Tried again a few times and with practise and moving your hips I was able to have my first ever vaginal orgasm which was amazing, then had a clitoral orgasm. I kept it on and kept having smaller multiple orgasms. I'm pretty sure with a lot of practise this toy will keep getting better and better. Left me feeling satisfied and tingling for ages afterwards. Not quite earth shattering orgasms as I was expecting but as I said with each use it got better and will get better. It is really big so I wouldn't recommend to beginners. After reading the reviews before buying this toy, I was expecting it to be so loud but in actual fact it's actually really quiet compared to most vibrators... You cannot hear the bunny ears at all! I like how this product can be used with either just the shaft on or just the ears.. Or obviously both together which makes it very versatile. This toy is very powerful too so no problems in that department either! The only problem I faced was my arm really started to ache after a while and I was really leaning over to make the most of handling this toy, but I've probably either got short arms or a long torso haha. Overall I would recommend this product and be sure to buy lube to get maximum effectiveness out of it. I can't wait for the next updated rabbit to come out already :p
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best one out there!

Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
fromManchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Power 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Orgasm 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This is one of the best iv bought so far. Not the biggest but its not the size if it makes u happy :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best purchase I ever made!

Posted06 October 2014
Customer avatar
fromWales, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This was my first time purchasing a rabbit, and I'm so glad I did... after reading many reviews that people had experienced orgasms I decided to buy it, been as I had never experienced an orgasm myself! Once I went through all the settings and found what I liked most I experienced my first orgasm in less than 5 minutes... I was so amazed because even my ex-partners could never give me that satisfaction... this is a great buy whether it be for self-pleasure or to spice it up with your partner.. I love mine and have told all my girlfriends they need one in their life!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Why has it taken me so long to buy this!!!!

Posted25 September 2014
Customer avatar
fromBrighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have always been skeptical when it comes to vibrators as I rarely, if ever, have vaginal orgasms - even during sex - I can only really orgasm clitorally. Until I came across the rabbit! This vibrator works absolute MAGIC, after using it clitorally, I tried it inside me too (still skeptical at this point!) and BOOM, within about 5 minutes I had a super intense orgasm! Ladies, cast any doubts you have aside and go and buy this thing!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absolutely super fantastic

Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
fromUk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This vibrator is just amazing!!!! Worth every single penny. I think it is the best toy ever!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

very disappointing

Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
fromBeckenham, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Power 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quietness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Orgasm 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
it actually switches of automatically after a few minutes or if you switch on the shaft and ears at the same time. I'm going to return and change for another model!
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
fromEssex
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought this today and at first it was a bit intimidating but I love it. Gives amazing orgasm. Would defiantly recommend
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This Rabbit has multiple pleasurable features

Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
fromScotland
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Power 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quietness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Orgasm 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The rabbit has many different powers, including rotation, varied levels of power for the ears and to put it bluntly, it's big! Great for hitting 'the spot' and never fails to give the big O. A product you won't want to miss out on.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My wife

Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
fromEast Riding Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought this for my wife she has never being happy-go-lucky in her life
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fabulous

Posted29 August 2014
Customer avatar
fromSwindon, Swindon, Swindon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
A bit reluctant to spend this much on a toy but worth every penny ☺️
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

still experimenting but am enjoyed great featuresYvonne I

Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
fromBracknell
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Power 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have never tried anything like this before but am enjoying experimenting with the different levels
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Took ages to choose but I got it right! Amazing.

Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought this after my very reliable rotating rabbit wore out. I absolutely love this, had no idea what one to go for but I would not swap it.
The different ear settings are great but I only tend to stick to 2 of these as they feel so amazing that I don't need to bother with the others. It was fun to try them out at first though. Amazing, powerful orgasms every time.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love it

Posted11 August 2014
Customer avatar
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I originally had a bullet but decided to branch out onto the rabbits and it is def a decision I will not regret.
Don't be intimidated by the size, the results are out of this world, totally toe curling. The overarching question - will a man satisfy me again?!
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE IT

Posted11 August 2014
Customer avatar
fromSuffolk
Age:18 to 24
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
After replacing my somewhat worn our rabbit I was a bit unsure but am so pleased! It's the quietest rabbit i've ever had and packs a punch! It took a bit of practice to get it "spot on" as it is a slightly different shape but I actually realy enjoyed the shaft more than I ever have before, it circles and vibrates which is a whole new sensation. I love the colour too, very pretty :) and the material feels so soft too. I'm a very happy bunny!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Great to begin with...

Posted09 August 2014
Customer avatar
fromFarnham, Surrey, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I bought this to replace my original rabbit which, after several years of good and reliable service, finally wore out. The first thing I noticed about this one was the size compared to my old one; it seemed thicker, but this turned out to be a bonus because it was perfect for me. Getting the ears in the right place was tricky but manageable after a bit of initial trial and error. That's when I realised what an amazing rabbit this is - within minutes its work was done! Amazing! But now for the sad part: firstly, after a short time the gentle buzz developed into a loud rattle which was slightly off-putting. Then, the next couple of times I used the rabbit it started cutting out just when things were reaching the point of no return which, with this rabbit, wasn't a long time, so it's not as though it had overheated! My old rabbit could take marathon sessions without any trouble at all. Can you imagine the frustration? Sadly I have had to send it back and I'm waiting for a refund. It was so good I'm tempted to get a replacement, but I'm worried the same thing will happen again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ridiculously Fun Vibrator, Expecially For A First Timer Like Me!

Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
fromUnited States
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I've only ever used clit vibes in the past and mostly believed that clitoral orgasms are what do it for me. So when my friend recommended I get a Rabbit, I was a bit skeptical. I read several reviews and compared models and finally settled on The Neon One. When it arrived, I was a little intimidated by the size - it's pretty big, not just the length but the girth. I was also delighted because WOW, what an eye-popping electric pink!
So I settled in to test out this beast by myself. Over the last few days, I haven't been able to tear myself away from it for too long! The first time, I watched some porn and got a bit wet, so sliding the vibrator into me wasn't too hard (though it was something I was initially worried about). I tried out the shaft rotation feature, and it felt great, and then I turned on the rabbit ears. I haven't owned a rabbit before and wasn't aware of how effective the ears are, and BAM. I had a quick orgasm from the clit stimulating ears. Usually I'd stop at this point, but I let the rotating shaft stay on, because it was starting to feel really good along the inside walls of my vagina. Over the course of the next twenty minutes, the curved shaft tip and the rotations were so pleasurable (and I didn't know why at the time), I just kept going until I had an incredibly powerful squirting orgasm... This thing knows how to find your G-spot, and work it well. Fantastic stuff.
So yeah. I've taken to this routine now, where I'll keep the rabbit ears on and have a quick, short orgasm, and then keep going to have a full body, toe curling squirting orgasm, using the full might of this vibrator. The rabbit ears have seven different vibration patterns, and I've found a few that I really like and keep switching between them. And oh yeah, the controls are really compact and easy to use and the backlight is useful if you're going to be getting naughty in the dark. I'm impressed with the build quality but agree with some of the other reviewers that mentioned that it could be quieter. It's not TOO loud though, I'd bet my roommate in the next room couldn't hear me. It's waterproof and I can't wait to try it in the bath. Overall, I highly recommend this product; I know I'm going to be having a lot of fun with it! Good luck out there!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

was good the first time then didn't work when I went to use a second time

Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
fromSomerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Orgasm 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I was happy at first now it doesn't work and its not the kind of thing you want to return so its fifty quid down the drain
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing!

Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
frombirmingham, uk
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I was honestly starting to think there was something wrong with me for not getting there during sex, but this product is amazing. As everyone else has said it is pretty loud, but I find that if you just use the ears when people are around it's not too loud. Amazing orgasms!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Bring back the original rampant rabbit!

Posted04 August 2014
Customer avatar
Power 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Orgasm 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I suppose it is what you get used to and I will persevere with it but on first usage I am sorry to say it is not as on the original rampant rabbit!
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>