Ann Summers Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Ann Summers Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink

Ann Summers Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink

Overall rating:
4.193 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(223 reviews) 223
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 223 reviews
5 Stars
144
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
11
1 Star
22
179 out of 218(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Review 1 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

multiple orgasm!

Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
fromManchester, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
I find it very hard to orgasm and I have been chasing the elusive double for years.
Well that is now ticked off my to do list!
My favourite vibrator so far. Cannot recommend enough!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

WOW! amazing!

Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
fromNottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I brought this when it was on offer just after Christmas as a present to myself as I have been experimenting with vibrators and bullets I felt I wanted to try a rabbit/ Dildo. WOW! I am so glad i did, i never normally write reviews but after reading some bad rewviews on this product i felt i had to.
I got home and couldnt wait to try it. When i opened it i couldnt help but stare at the size of it, it looked massive and i thought oh no thats ganna hurt what a waste of money, but how wrong was I!. it takes a little while to get used to the ears and find the setting you like the most. but i managed to get this trapped in my duvet cover and ride it like i would my boyfriend, i also used my bullet on my clit and it send me over board, never had such a strong and amazing orgasm ever!!.
Boyfriend wasent to impressed when he seen the packaging on my bedroom floor ( i forgot to move the inside packaging) he was jelious of the size and thought i got it coz he was not sasiftying me.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome ! Wanna be screaming with pleasure??But it!

Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
fromLondon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nothing will replace a man I have to say !! Bit this toy is awesome ! Gives me some crazy oragasm !!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing!

Posted21 January 2015
Customer avatar
fromCheshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
First ever rabbit and it did not disappoint! worked so fast couldn't get through all the settings! would definitely recommend this to anyone who asked!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product was a delite.

Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
fromAberdeenshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Orgasm 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The only thing i can think of putting down is the rotation its not as much as i would have liked, the product in all the other ways was great love my new toy!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

increadable orgasms !

Posted13 January 2015
Customer avatar
fromShropshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing orgasms every time, loads of settings and speeds . The soft silacone is comfortable , my favorite feature are the ears, the only down side is I come so fast i don't get to go through many of the settings !
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great packaging

Posted13 January 2015
Customer avatar
fromLondon<uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Power 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Orgasm 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Was not impressed,my old rabbit is a lot better,which i had to revert to after trying The silicone one
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

wOw

Posted05 January 2015
Customer avatar
fromPortsmouth, Portsmouth, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My first Rabbit. After owning the ultimate G for a while and bullets I thought I would give this a go. Do not regret it one bit. The power is amazing and it definetly gets the job done . I bought it in the sale but would of paid full price for it. The only thing is it's quite loud so probably best to only use if you're home alone.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Product is faulty. didn't work and am sending it back!

Posted22 December 2014
Customer avatar
Product is faulty and doesn't work. I am sending it back.
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wow! What a product.

Posted12 December 2014
Customer avatar
fromLondon, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My partner bought this for me as he is currently abroad for a year on a business contract and wanted me to be able to satisfy myself whilst he is away. All I can say is that this pink phenomenon is a must. The orgasms it produces are multiple and intense. I recently travelled to see my partner and took my pink friend with me. We had great fun with it together too and I cannot recommend it highly enough. I have told my partner that this is probably the best £50 he could ever spend on me!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Rampant rabbit

Posted07 December 2014
Customer avatar
fromMilton Keynes, Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Power 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Orgasm 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Had 2 rampant rabbits before ( both the same older model),this one is no where near as good as the older model ones ,very disappointed.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Not too noisy but who cares! The desired effect creates more!

Posted05 December 2014
Customer avatar
fromSussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Not too big for me as my man is pretty well endowed! He's a bit jealous though.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Too big

Posted03 December 2014
Customer avatar
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Orgasm 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
My main problem with this product is the length. To get the 'ears' to work on the clit, you have to put it all the way in, which hurts. As their most bragged about product, I was really disappointed and had to get rid of it!
The vibrating power is good though, and it has varying levels which you can adjust to help climax
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing.

Posted24 November 2014
Customer avatar
fromChesterfield, Derbyshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wow, where do I start. This is the best toy that I have had to date.....I'm a bit sceptical when reading reviews, but this was no mistake.
It gets the right places at the right times, and the ability to change speeds, or just have either the shaft moving or ears vibrating is brilliant.
It was the quickest orgasm I have EVER had, it usually takes me ages to climax!!
I would say that lube is needed, but don't be put off by the size! The only negative is the noise....it's loud-ish but your orgasm will be louder!
AMAZING!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best one yet

Posted22 November 2014
Customer avatar
fromSpain
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Power 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is the best one we have ever had it is much more powerful
And is the quietest. One yet. Worth paying the extra .
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Bit disappointed

Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
fromWrexham, Wrexham, Wrexham, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Power 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Orgasm 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I WAS A BIT DISAPPOINTED WITH THIS PRODUCT. Dont get me wrong it is still good but I was expecting a bit more.. The rabbit is a bit stiff so it is hard to get it on the right spot while you are using the vibrator. It is good but I have had better...
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

orgasm central

Posted08 November 2014
Customer avatar
fromPreston, Preston, Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect the most orgasm i have ever had just what a women needs
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not the one for me I'm afraid.

Posted26 October 2014
Customer avatar
fromPeterborough
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Power 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quietness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Orgasm 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This was a first time venture into the world of sex toys and I'm sad to say it hasn't gone well. Though based on other people's reviews this does the trick for some I'm afraid I've found it incredibly uncomfortable to use. The rotation just hurts and despite a few attempts its now packed away. Maybe better luck next time, but goodness knows what I'll do with this one.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

All you'll ever need

Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
fromlondon uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Orgasm 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product!
Little rabbit is great but girth is too big for me so I never get to fully insert it to make contact with the rabbits ears when inside me. Wish it was a bit shorter or thinner.
Multiple organs. My boyfriend is intrigued but threatened by it also. The product is eau to clean and had no payoff smell.
Ayer about 1 hour with the brand new Duracell batteries I bought the power was not as strong but not the end of the world.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Belledejour
 
Please wait while more information about Belledejour is loaded.
Additional information about Belledejour could not be loaded.
Wrong Batteries!
Posted 13 November 2014
Rampant Rabbits work best with Alkaline or Fuji batteries as Duracell and other brands can be too powerful for them.
If you're having trouble finding these specific ones, they're always on sale in Ann Summers stores.
--Sales Consultant at Ann Summers :)
+1point
1of 1voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 20 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Waste of money

Posted20 October 2014
Customer avatar
fromOxfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
This is the second neon vibrator that I have purchased and it will be my last.
It has the same fault as other reviews, the shaft and ears have stopped working together. WHAT A WASTE OF MONEY
Will not be buying another one.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>