Ann Summers Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Ann Summers Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink

Ann Summers Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink

Overall rating:
4.229 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(144 reviews) 144
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 144 reviews
5 Stars
95
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
6
1 Star
15
115 out of 140(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Review 1 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Get's you there every time.

Posted07 April 2014
Customer avatar
Cherry69
fromWorcestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic best one yet. Had one before tried others.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wow

Posted06 April 2014
Customer avatar
Charchar0803
fromPortsmouth, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I brought this rr second toy ever used. Don't know why I left so long to buy
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing All-round!

Posted03 April 2014
Customer avatar
berriexo
fromScotland, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought this as my first RR purchase and I gotta say it's definitely lived up to my expectations & more. I achieved mind shattering orgasms the first time I used it; (still do) honestly felt like I was in another galaxy and not here on earth. (try it for yourself!) It's absolutely purrrfect and I would recommend to anyone! Amazingly awesome product!!! :D x
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Buy it now!

Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
xMsGx
fromWest Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wow, wow, wow.
It's not my first vibrator, but my very first rampant rabbit and I was very impressed! Lots of different ear functions to choose from and 3 rotation speeds. It's not too loud either, I was expecting it to be louder then it was.
This is the one to buy ladies, trust me...
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Astonishingly pleasurable !!

Posted28 March 2014
Customer avatar
Rosi
fromNorfolk, U.K.
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent. It does just what it says on the box. Haven't come so hard for years !!
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Broke after first use...

Posted23 March 2014
Customer avatar
Emmet
fromNewcastle
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Power 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Orgasm 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Bought this as a surprise for my GF - the rotating motor broke after first use. It was awkward enough heading into the shop to buy it, don't really fancy the trip back to return a used one :/ Bye bye £50!
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing

Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
Kitty26
fromLancashire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
First time buyer. Been thinking of purchasing a rabbit for a while. Soooo glad I purchased this. Just amazing. Wasn't as loud as I was expecting from other reviews. Would strongly recommend.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

recieved broken!!!

Posted18 February 2014
Customer avatar
alj27
fromWales, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Power 
1 / 5
1 / 5
After spending £50 (which isnt cheap) my rabbit arrived today. Was so excited until I found out it was faulty! Utter waster of money will definatly never ever again purchuse anything from anne summers. 3rd time iv brought from them and each timr there as been a fault!!! DEFINATLY DO NOT RECOMEND!
No, I do not recommend this product.
-5points
2of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Very good quality, but bulky and heavy.

Posted09 February 2014
Customer avatar
Jackie007
fromUK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Power 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Orgasm 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great quality item the battery lasts well and it vibrates superbly. However it is big and very heavy, you also can not have the main shaft on vibrate without it rotating which is a negative in my books.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Powerful but loud

Posted22 January 2014
Customer avatar
EB88
fromLondon, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Power 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quietness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Orgasm 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Had my vibrator for about 18 months, very powerful if a little loud. Gave amazing orgasms. Took it in the bath last week and it hasn't been as powerful since :(
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
5of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

great, but broke within 3 months!!!

Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
Happybunny07
fromWales, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Orgasm 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
It was brilliant until it broke. I've changed the batteries but it's still dead. Gutted. I've heard a lot of people have the same issue with these.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great but very noisy

Posted13 January 2014
Customer avatar
Em123456789
fromEngland, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Power 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quietness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Orgasm 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My partner loved using this on me. Felt great too! Just very dissapointed with how noisy this product is
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent toy

Posted12 January 2014
Customer avatar
JKK11
fromManchester, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I initially ordered this in the black, but that was faulty which I was very annoyed with. However I was able to exchange it for the neon. Since then I've had no problems with this new toy. This was my first vibrator and it is amazing! If you can get past the noise issue then the multitude of settings are perfect. The ears on this rabbit are incredibly powerful and get me every time.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Totally in LOVE with this rabbit!!

Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
ladylove
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gives the best orgasms, hits the spot perfectly. I am addicted to my rabbit! I would totally recommend this product
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

WOW!

Posted29 December 2013
Customer avatar
Aimee239
fromBridgend, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Purchased my first rabbit today and WOW! Not disappointed. Big O achieved in under 30 seconds :-) Very happy. Highly recommend. Only bad thing I have to say about it is it could possibly do with being a little quieter.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

WUH FOR WOW

Posted29 December 2013
Customer avatar
Jo23
fromCardiff
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing, my first rabbit and orgasms like never before, will need a big stock on batteries me thinks can't get enough!!!! LOVE it
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wow!

Posted26 December 2013
Customer avatar
KT27
fromBristol
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My boyfriend and I currently live 3 hours apart so we tend to have to have "fun" over Skype or pictures, so he thought he would spice things up a little bit and bought me this. Being Christmas we are together so he Has had a chance to test it on me for himself and wow! Not only did I enjoy it but so did he.
This is my first rabbit and it's amazing! It feels great inside and the vibration is fantastic. It's slightly louder on the higher vibration settings but it's nothing that causes problems.
I would definitely recommend to anyone especially first time buyers.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

its just great

Posted23 December 2013
Customer avatar
lindi
fromportsmouth uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Omg wow for the first time my wife had 2 orgasms thanks
Yes, I recommend this product.
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wow!

Posted18 December 2013
Customer avatar
Sasha97
fromLondon, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it! The first toy I've bought and was a little sceptical but wow! definitely does the job! Could be a little quieter but is easily covered up
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Dissapointed.

Posted16 December 2013
Customer avatar
Notabucket
fromLincolnshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Orgasm 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I previously owned a RR and it was incredible.
This time I chose to go for a different one and I'm VERY VERY disappointed.
It is very loud, which sounded worse given the fact I was silent.
It is uncomfortable and the ears don't even reach my clit considering that I don't have a vagina the length of a small alleyway.
I thought it would be okay given that my bloke is a pretty well endowed chap, but no.
I was just left feeling uncomfortable, and worried that my housemate might have thought I was drilling through his walls.
If you are a smaller lady, do not get this.
Very unhappy.
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>