Ann Summers Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Ann Summers Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink

Ann Summers Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink

Overall rating:
4.225 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(267 reviews) 267
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 267 reviews
5 Stars
176
4 Stars
38
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
11
1 Star
26
214 out of 260(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Review 1 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great !!!

Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
fromBraga, Portugal
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
That is the second Rampant Rabbit I purchase from Ann summers and the best so far.. it is quite a big one and very powerful, do recommend.. ;)
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

At first I thought it was a bit on the big, but soon got use to it.

Posted12 June 2015
Customer avatar
fromManchester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
At first I thought it was far too big, but soon got use to it's size. It has some really good settings, I especilly like the movement of the main part, as it gives you a deeper internal orgasm. The clitoris stimulator has different speeds and settings that can bring a lot of pleasure, once you find the best one for you.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

Posted11 June 2015
Customer avatar
Power 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product.. Would highly recommend, hit all the spots i needed it too..!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I am so suprised

Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
fromLondon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Power 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quietness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
I ordered this by thinking of and by listening from ppl I know . When it is arrived i opened and felt is very rubbery and bit of in weight and very big in width wise.
So i started first day and put the system in minum settings and used and felt , it is very big and need the lubricant as for sure , and its a bit of weight too and couldn't place the rabbit at a gud place .was Not very happy . 2 nd day I moved to maximum the settings and tried . Oh my god its mind blowing , It jus do the trick . Then I realized its the most wonderful toy one can use to get pleasure . and it is very true . But definetely need a lubricant to make it work smoothly. And also if it is a bit light weight it would do the most perfect toy with all + points .
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is powerful

Posted08 June 2015
Customer avatar
fromNorthamptonshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This may be too big for some people but it has great features
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So much fun

Posted08 June 2015
Customer avatar
fromNewcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just love this rabbit hits the spot just right and not long before Orgasm.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

didnt like anything at all about this product

Posted07 June 2015
Customer avatar
fromSomerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Power 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
didn't like the feel of this product, or the speeds, certainly not one for me, very disappointed! :(
No, I do not recommend this product.
Response from Ann SummersBy Web Team08 June 2015
Thank you for your feedback.
When buying a toy, it is always a good idea to use the Sex Toy Buying Guide, so that you get the one that is perfect for you!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

First Timer

Posted04 June 2015
Customer avatar
fromSomerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My very first vibrator, was a bit worried about using it but it was brilliant! Really happy after using it and would definitely recommend it to all Easy to use
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love the colour, not the noise

Posted03 June 2015
Customer avatar
fromWest Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Orgasm 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This was the first Rabbit I ever ordered, and I'll openly admit this was not the right product choice for me at the time. Having only been in one sexual relationship at that point, and one which was not very successful for me, it took some time of being single to convince myself to take the plunge and get a vibrator. Too shy to go in to store though, I browsed the site for good reviews and this seemed to get good feedback. I didn't pay attention to the dimensions, however. Upon arrival, I nearly fell on the floor at the size!
After much hesitation, my first experiences with this required a lot of lube, and was still quite uncomfortable, so it found itself tucked away under my bed out of sight.
After some time, I decided to try my luck again, and this time purchased the Little Slim One (reviewed separately). Through this, I eventually mustered up the courage to retry the Silicone One and this time with much more success.
So what do I think of it? I feel the shaft size is generous, vibrations are strong and battery life is very good. However, it is certainly not whisper quiet; the shaft creates quite a lot of noise. I also personally feel that the ears are a bit too firm and not positioned quite right for myself.
Overall a good vibrator, and one which I'm sure you wouldn't regret having stashed away for use. But if you're looking for a first time vibrator, go for something slimmer. And beware if you live in a house with thin walls!!
p.s I have also reviewed the Metal One ;)
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

All I can say is Wow!!

Posted01 June 2015
Customer avatar
fromWest Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The only criticism I have about this powerful, invigorating little monster is that the buttons are difficult to press!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Neon Pink

Posted31 May 2015
Customer avatar
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Power 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quietness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Orgasm 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Really would like to enjoy this one more and it has got the potential to please but the batteries fall out of the cage so every time you move they fall out and the toy stops working, not the quality I was expecting for the price paid
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the best one there is!

Posted23 May 2015
Customer avatar
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
This is my 5th vibrator and by far the best. Me and my partner use it together, he likes to use it on me and loves to watch me using it on myself. Its so powerful, vibrates and rotates simultaniously. I can orgasm within a minute of using this!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

\this product has great buttons

Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
fromWales, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Power 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Orgasm 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
personally find it rather cumbersome. It is rather large and quite heavy. If you are quite small in that department I would not recommend this vibrator. Did prefer the older small curved one but the buttons on that were absolute rubbish; difficult to switch off.
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazingly good!!

Posted18 May 2015
Customer avatar
fromGlasgow
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My first ever sex toy, wasn't expecting it to give me such powerful orgams lol!! My boyfriend used it on me and it was the best thing I've ever experienced! Amazingly good
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

OMG

Posted18 May 2015
Customer avatar
fromWales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is my first vibrator and I've asked myself why I've not bought one before. It definitely hits the spot! It's quiet, easy to use and combining the different settings is amazing.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

And...... Breath :)

Posted03 May 2015
Customer avatar
fromCardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
With so many rabbits to chose from, I finally settled with this one and I have to say that I am very pleased with the result. My old one was a bit outdated so treated myself to this modern one. My first attempt I didn't really have to use the shaft function cos the bunny ears of the clit stimulator were enough to give me an amazing orgasm :)
Overall I love the size, ease of use and the fact that it hits the spot every time :)
Make sure you have full power in your batteries and use every function till you find what makes your toes curl.... Enjoy!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

gulp

Posted01 May 2015
Customer avatar
fromDevon, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wow this is fab ,love it, just buy it and enjoy yourself .
just going to have another go!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good .... when it works

Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
fromBolton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Power 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Bought this a few weeks ago and I have to say it blew my mind. It was well worth the money. However, it now seems to have developed a fault, where the rotation just stops and the vibrations go to below minimal. I'm not sure if the one I have is faulty :(
Response from Ann SummersBy Web Team06 May 2015
Thank you for your feedback. All our products are guaranteed, so if you feel your vibe is faulty, please send back to us at the Freepost address on site and we would be happy to discuss your options.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Extremely disappointed

Posted08 April 2015
Customer avatar
fromNottinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Power 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Orgasm 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Having always been satisfied with my original rampant rabbit, I'm highly disappointed with this model. Virtually no sensation from the shaft, and the bunny ears aren't much better. Too soft, very ineffective! Very difficult to achieve an orgasm. I went for a vibrator that cost a little more than average but, as far as I'm concerned,this was a waste of my money. Avoid, avoid, avoid!
No, I do not recommend this product.
Response from Ann SummersBy Web Team28 April 2015
Thank you for your feedback. This is our top selling Rabbit, but as always, if you do not choose the right Rabbit, then you may be disappointed. We always recommend you use the Sex Toy Buying Guide we have on site , that way you can find one that meets all your requirements. Why not try some stimulating lube and different variations on the settings, might be the one for you just waiting to be activated!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I unfortunately found this version too big and am in the process of returning it I will however be ordering a smaller version.

Posted19 March 2015
Customer avatar
fromEast Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
I personally found this version of Rampant Rabbit too big but I'm sure other women who want a larger size will love it. I will be ordering a smaller version which hopefully will suit me better.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>