Ann Summers Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Ann Summers Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink

Ann Summers Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink

Overall rating:
4.216 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(255 reviews) 255
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 255 reviews
5 Stars
167
4 Stars
37
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
11
1 Star
25
204 out of 248(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Review 1 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

\this product has great buttons

Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
fromWales, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Power 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Orgasm 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
personally find it rather cumbersome. It is rather large and quite heavy. If you are quite small in that department I would not recommend this vibrator. Did prefer the older small curved one but the buttons on that were absolute rubbish; difficult to switch off.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazingly good!!

Posted18 May 2015
Customer avatar
fromGlasgow
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My first ever sex toy, wasn't expecting it to give me such powerful orgams lol!! My boyfriend used it on me and it was the best thing I've ever experienced! Amazingly good
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

OMG

Posted18 May 2015
Customer avatar
fromWales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is my first vibrator and I've asked myself why I've not bought one before. It definitely hits the spot! It's quiet, easy to use and combining the different settings is amazing.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

And...... Breath :)

Posted03 May 2015
Customer avatar
fromCardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
With so many rabbits to chose from, I finally settled with this one and I have to say that I am very pleased with the result. My old one was a bit outdated so treated myself to this modern one. My first attempt I didn't really have to use the shaft function cos the bunny ears of the clit stimulator were enough to give me an amazing orgasm :)
Overall I love the size, ease of use and the fact that it hits the spot every time :)
Make sure you have full power in your batteries and use every function till you find what makes your toes curl.... Enjoy!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

gulp

Posted01 May 2015
Customer avatar
fromDevon, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wow this is fab ,love it, just buy it and enjoy yourself .
just going to have another go!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good .... when it works

Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
fromBolton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Power 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Bought this a few weeks ago and I have to say it blew my mind. It was well worth the money. However, it now seems to have developed a fault, where the rotation just stops and the vibrations go to below minimal. I'm not sure if the one I have is faulty :(
Response from Ann SummersBy Web Team06 May 2015
Thank you for your feedback. All our products are guaranteed, so if you feel your vibe is faulty, please send back to us at the Freepost address on site and we would be happy to discuss your options.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Extremely disappointed

Posted08 April 2015
Customer avatar
fromNottinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Power 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Orgasm 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Having always been satisfied with my original rampant rabbit, I'm highly disappointed with this model. Virtually no sensation from the shaft, and the bunny ears aren't much better. Too soft, very ineffective! Very difficult to achieve an orgasm. I went for a vibrator that cost a little more than average but, as far as I'm concerned,this was a waste of my money. Avoid, avoid, avoid!
No, I do not recommend this product.
Response from Ann SummersBy Web Team28 April 2015
Thank you for your feedback. This is our top selling Rabbit, but as always, if you do not choose the right Rabbit, then you may be disappointed. We always recommend you use the Sex Toy Buying Guide we have on site , that way you can find one that meets all your requirements. Why not try some stimulating lube and different variations on the settings, might be the one for you just waiting to be activated!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I unfortunately found this version too big and am in the process of returning it I will however be ordering a smaller version.

Posted19 March 2015
Customer avatar
fromEast Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
I personally found this version of Rampant Rabbit too big but I'm sure other women who want a larger size will love it. I will be ordering a smaller version which hopefully will suit me better.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Oh My Days!!

Posted14 March 2015
Customer avatar
fromNorwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best thing about my rabbit is the guy that bought it for me. I love the way he uses it on me as it makes my toes curl!! He brings me to an incredible orgasm which he loves to watch...happy days!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is brilliant

Posted12 March 2015
Customer avatar
fromSomerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic buy, much improved on my old one by far. So powerful, I've not got to the high setting yet! Didn't think it was working properly at first, but realised my batteries weren't powerful enough to take it. Touches the spot every time! Would definitely recommend this Rabbit.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wow!

Posted08 March 2015
Customer avatar
fromStaffordshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Orgasm 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I was lucky enough to have this bought for me as a Christmas present from a friend. It's safe to say that she's now my best friend! Absolutely love this, it's my favourite out of all my toys! Definitely delivers a powerful orgasm! My man has suggested using it on me during foreplay... can't wait! Love this rabbit!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

WOW!!

Posted07 March 2015
Customer avatar
fromDevon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
So,this is my first rabbit i bought and well......WOW!!!! It is truley amazing! The big O every single time!!and a huge O every time!! The reviews that say that this is a rubbish rabbit should be ignored! Cos it is seriously amazing!! Very quiet and really easy to use! So just buy it!!But it now!:-):-)
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wow

Posted05 March 2015
Customer avatar
fromCambridge, Cambridge, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I've brought a couple of toys previously but never really understand the reviews saying they were amazing ... then I brought this one. I have to say the size was initially intimidating but with plenty of lube this certainly hits the spot! It looks great in girly pink, noise isn't too bad and it feels great. Not always able to hit the big O with my husband, this guarantees great results every single time! Can't wait to get the house to myself now ... highly recommended. Wow!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Avoid this vibrator

Posted28 February 2015
Customer avatar
fromLanarkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Power 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
RAMPANT RABBIT THE SILICONE ONE - NEON PINK Must be the worst vibrator that Ann summers has created. After my last rampant rabbit died I had no option but to go for the most recent in the series, I would love to know who trials these !!!! The clit stimulator is impossible to manoeuvre to the correct spot to give any stimulation, why does this company not take note of the reviews and keep the older models which did have great reviews on the market, after 25 years of purchasing from Ann summers will now need to source a decent supplier of vibrator!!! After over 40+ vibrators purchased and no reviews posted felt impelled to warn anyone from purchasing this vibrator, do not waste £50 on this purchase after attempting to get this vibrator to at least be able to bend to allow the clit stimulator to be used now tied and put in the trash bin where it truly belongs.
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

improved our sex life...

Posted28 February 2015
Customer avatar
fromFalkirk, Falkirk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought for my wife... she had used dildos in the past and enjoyed them but the rabbit was a real thrill for us to use... cant sing the praises enough... gave her fantastic multiple orgasms....she is one happy lady
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing

Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have always had some trouble reaching orgasm alone and this was the first and only rabbit I have purchased. It was recommended to me and it really does work well! The only downside I would say is that if I turn the power up to max, it really does sound quite loud to me.. However, it is quite powerful and I imagine that other toys with the same amount of power would be louder than this
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

Posted23 February 2015
Customer avatar
fromManchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well worth the money ,would definitely recommend ....
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect in every way!!

Posted16 February 2015
Customer avatar
fromCheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I'd been thinking for a while I should treat myself to a new toy - only ever had one vibrator before this one and it was sooooo old!! Then it died - so I had to buy a new one. Read all the reviews for the various choices and struggled to choose - went for this one in the end and it's absolutely fantastic!!! As a singleton (!), you can imagine my need for one and this one ticks all the boxes - size, shape, feel, all the options!! A must!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent

Posted14 February 2015
Customer avatar
fromKent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My partner bought me this and its by far the best it hits all the right places!! Its worth every penny!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic

Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
fromSomerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is my 4th Rampant Rabbit and my far the best, you can not fail to orgasm, couldn't recommend high enough, did think bit expensive, but definitely worth every penny.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>