Ann Summers Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Ann Summers Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink

Ann Summers Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink

Overall rating:
4.197 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(178 reviews) 178
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 178 reviews
5 Stars
113
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
7
1 Star
18
144 out of 174(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Review 1 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is very noisey

Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
Tony49
fromAberdeen, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Power 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quietness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Orgasm 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I don't know if my one is working properly as the shaft doesn't move at all.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great combination of speeds and settings

Posted19 July 2014
Customer avatar
lui36
fromWest Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
First time user. Just AMAZING!!!!! Definately recommend
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good Vibrations but shaped wrong!

Posted11 July 2014
Customer avatar
Molls212
fromManchester, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Power 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Orgasm 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
After my little slim one broke i thought i would try out a bigger more powerful toy.
This one seemed to be well reviewed so i tried it out. The rabbit itself is nice and powerful but the shaft is oddly shaped and uncomfortable and when inserted the rabbit is not in the correct position - cue lots of shuffling around and awkward holding.
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Beware! Good but poor quality product.

Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
Loubylou00
fromManchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Power 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Orgasm 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Whilst it does all it promises on the box I was disappointed to find it of poor quality. It was only used a couple of times, we purchased the cleaning cloths and kept it in its box in a dry place but within a year the battery area inside had corroded making it useless. I couldnt of looked after it better so I know it wasnt my fault. Maybe I've just been unlucky but it wasnt cheap and I expected better. Am reluctant to replace it in case it happens again and I'm too embarrassed to take it back to the shop. Beware!
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mind blowing!

Posted06 July 2014
Customer avatar
LostGirl88
fromLondon, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So many features, so much fun! Wish it was a bit quieter though. Other than that I can't fault it. Highly recommended.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

omg......just get one !!!

Posted05 July 2014
Customer avatar
andrea
fromLeicester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this is excellent......a little noisy but you really wont care
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great but maybe beginners or petite women start with something smaller

Posted03 July 2014
Customer avatar
TigerTaz
fromSheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Power 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quietness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Orgasm 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
No problem doing its job, but its not as quiet as it likes to suggest, however not as noisy as a lot of toys I've found that also promise to be "whisper quiet" so all in all its fair, small amount of background noise and nobody should notice much.
Easy to change settings as you desire when its in use and convenient off button means no awkward rushing through settings if you need to turn it off in a hurry.
HOWEVER. Being 5'3 and a size 8-10, despite being used to a large real member, I found it takes quite a bit of work to get this rather girthy shaft to the point where the ears begin to work for you. Plus even the basic vibration is quite intense if you dont really manage to push the ears properly against yourself which is hard work with the size of this product for the smaller lady. Fantastic when you get it there though.
I'd suggest starting with something smaller to begin with if you are also petite, tight or a beginner to the rabbits, and move up to this product over time as it is a fantastic product still.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Pants

Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
Pickles1234
fromReading, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Power 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quietness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Orgasm 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The worst I've ever used & wish I hadn't purchased.
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good but LOUD

Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
Sissy
fromSaint Helens, Merseyside, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I just bought this today with the sales woman crowing about how powerful and quite it was, and the store model was quite. I bought it and took it home eagerly waiting for some alone time.
BOY am I glad I waited to be alone in the house, this is probably the LOUDEST vibe I own! And while I do love the power and the fun I had with it the fact it comepletly fails at the main selling point is a let down
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nothing beats the ORIGINAL RABBIT with pearls in base

Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
LoubyLou63
fromLeicestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
There is nothing wrong with 'The Silicone One' its just not the original rabbit. I now have about 5 versions of the rabbit and still crave the first one I bought. Please Ann Summers, lets have it back. Saying that the warm feel of the silicone is a plus as well as the multi functions.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Dreadful product

Posted23 June 2014
Customer avatar
pppaaappp64
frompppaaappp64
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Power 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quietness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Orgasm 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Would not be recommending to anyone and feel that what I bought was not good for the money I spent.
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing!!

Posted16 June 2014
Customer avatar
Sian
fromLincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing G spot stimullation, excellent range of speed settings. Really glad I purchased this item.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wow!!

Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
Wh0r3
fromManchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely amazing, orgasm every time!! A tiny bit on the noisy side, but besides that absolutely fab! The size, power, movements are all great and I think I have used it every day since I purchased it!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

rabbit a little bit too long

Posted08 June 2014
Customer avatar
fletchljb
fromwillenhall
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
fabric great, a little to long shaft which has been compensated with longer ears. A little harsher than the original rabbit and definatly not as soft and gentle to the touch.
was dissapointed because i have had a rampart rabbit for years and it broke, so bought this one thinking it would be the same.
Cannot get what i am used to with this, so will have to look at other products.
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Pink rabbit

Posted05 June 2014
Customer avatar
Angy
fromUk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Power 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quietness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Orgasm 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I was expecting a lot more with this product, a bit disappointed for the cost of it, only clit stimulation will help with orgasm, also too loud, colours nice tho and it is easy to use, I would recommend to young women looking for a good time.....
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Brilliant product, best vibrator I have owned

Posted05 June 2014
Customer avatar
Chris15
fromMidlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Orgasm 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant product, best vibrator I have owned. Love all the different settings
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best rabbit ever

Posted01 June 2014
Customer avatar
Katie86
fromFife
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this toy iv had a few before but this is by far the best love the ears :) defo a must buy all you ladies will enjoy
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing product! Best but in years!

Posted30 May 2014
Customer avatar
Tasha88
fromMilton Keynes, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
10/10 An amazing product that I would happily recommend to anyone whether single or not! Great gift and definitely a pleaser every time!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best orgasms ever

Posted19 May 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
fromLiverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wow this has given me the most incredible G spot orgasms over and over again. Cannot recommend this enough!
Every girl needs one in her life ;)
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Rampant Rabbit The Silicone One - Neon Pink
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Intense

Posted15 May 2014
Customer avatar
Monkey74
fromUK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
I love toys and have used lots of different types but because of the price hadn't ever had a rabbit. If this had been the first toy I'd bought I doubt I'd have got any more! Its like a bullet, dildo and g- spot simulator in one. It is quite intense though; sometimes too intense to begin with - would be good if it had a lower setting for the ears as there's a big difference between the ears being off and the first setting, (even with the shaft on full). Also it's a little noisy, so if you live with someone who isn't your OH put some music on BEFORE you start!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>