Ann Summers Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Ann Summers Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick

Ann Summers Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick

Overall rating:
4.44 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(141 reviews) 141
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 141 reviews
5 Stars
90
4 Stars
36
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
124 out of 136(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Review 1 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ruined my life

Posted23 January 2013
Customer avatar
fromMum's attic, Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I bought this product because my husband, whom I dearly loved, was sadly not a particularly well-endowed fellow and I was seeking greater satisfaction in the bedroom. So, one week while my husband was away on business, I had a tipsy moment of uncharacteristic adventurousness, and I ordered the product. When the product arrived I was startled at the size; after my husband's measly 4-incher, I didn't know if it would fit. But with lube and a lot of patience, it did - and boy was it worth it. I don't work, and as a housewife, I spent most of the following week playing with my new toy.
Everything changed when my husband came home. He saw that the house was not as clean as usual (I usually spend most of my time making it spotless, but that week I was distracted) and immediately knew that something wasn't quite right. He asked as to why I hadn't shampooed the carpet - I told him that I had been ill, but I was feeling better and that I would clean it tomorrow and that seemed to satisfy him. I cooked his dinner, we had a lovely meal, and things were great.
Until it came to bedtime. Usually, my husband is too tired to make love in the evenings, but he was rather frisky. Delighted, I received him eagerly, but mid-thrust he stopped. The poor man could hardly touch the sides, my new toy had stretched me so much. Immediately, he pulled out and began shouting at me, accusing me of sleeping with someone else while he was away. 'Am I not enough for you?!' he sobbed. I tried desperately to explain about the toy but he shook his head, 'I bet he bought you that, didn't he? Your lover. God, how could I have been so stupid as to trust you?!' He simply wouldn't listen to reason, and in the end, I had to leave. I packed a bag and left for my mother's in Norfolk.
I now live with my mother's loft conversion in her bungalow, with nothing for company but 'Mr Dick'. I married straight out of school, and I have no formal qualifications other than my GCSEs, so finding work has proved impossible. My children, now grown up, won't talk to me because of what they think I did to their father.
But despite all that I would still recommend the product. Use with caution.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+12points
56of 100voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer avatar
Airtight
 
Please wait while more information about Airtight is loaded.
Additional information about Airtight could not be loaded.
Posted 19 May 2013
If you ever need to talk I'm here for you. Yoshie xxx
+1point
1of 1voted this comment as helpful.
Customer avatar
mimiw
 
Please wait while more information about mimiw is loaded.
Additional information about mimiw could not be loaded.
Posted 16 May 2013
looool your comment is going viral on twitter
+1point
2of 3voted this comment as helpful.
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Isle of Wight
Genius
Posted 14 February 2013
Funniest thing I've read in a long time! Bravo!
+19points
19of 19voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (3)
Read comments (3)
Review 2 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fab

Posted02 July 2012
Customer avatar
fromRotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I was worried that the 8inch would be too big but its fine for me. Would recommend going into the shop and compare this and the smaller version to make sure you get the right size. Its very real, thick and sturdy. Unbelievably realistic and usable in all kind of ways with the suction cup.
Definitely woth the money!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
42of 73voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
BizzyLizzy
Norwich, Norfolk, UK
 
Please wait while more information about BizzyLizzy is loaded.
Additional information about BizzyLizzy could not be loaded.
How wide?
Posted 04 January 2013
Hello, could anyone please tell me the diameter of this dildo. Whilst it stats that this is 8" long it says nothing about the girth which is a more important measurement. Us girls can use as much or as little of the shaft as we can take, we don't have that option with width.
+4points
5of 6voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 3 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

is really good

Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
fromCardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes me cam very often...........................
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good

Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
fromGateshead, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Power 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says on the box it is rather big though
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

with or without partner

Posted20 July 2015
Customer avatar
fromHampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality, no batteries required, reaches places some others can't! Fantastic for the times your just left hanging! Easy and fast DIY!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing

Posted18 July 2015
Customer avatar
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I was so worried because it looks so big. I used it with Rose Gold Mini Vibrator and it was heavenly.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

Posted16 July 2015
Customer avatar
fromLondon, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this toy. Don't regret at all that I've got it.
LOVE IT!!!!
LOVE IT!!!!
LOVE IT!!!!
Girls, go for it!!! *wink*
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

Posted12 July 2015
Customer avatar
fromLondon, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best dildo I have purchased. Love the way you can stick onto shower walls etc.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wow . Off the scale !!!

Posted12 July 2015
Customer avatar
fromDarlington, Darlington, Darlington, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I ordered this as both myself and my fiance wanted to extend our collection.
Mr Dick is large and girthy and feels so good. My fiancé was very impressed with it as I was able to squat over it , sliding up and down on it hands free as I gave him oral at the same time. He then used it on me himself. Sooo sexy !!
Our sex life is amazing and this toy has just added to the excitement.
Great for solo use too
A must have if you enjoy toys
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nicely sized dildo but terrible suction cup

Posted11 July 2015
Customer avatar
fromManchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Power 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
This is a good warm up sized dildo for both vaginal and anal use, but the suction cup is terrible :(
No, I do not recommend this product.
Response from Ann SummersBy Web Team14 July 2015
Thank you for your feedback. If you slightly dampen the suction cup, you will find it will stick and stay as the moisture causes suction. Hope this helps, enjoy!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is amazing

Posted02 July 2015
Customer avatar
fromUnited Kingdom
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Power 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I would definitely recommend this product. My partner and I are in a long distance relationship and whilst we make the most of being together, it's when we're not together I really miss that feeling. At first I was hasty due to the size of the product, however, it was similar to my boyfriend so it wasn't much of a problem that a bit of lube wouldn't solve. The suction cup isn't that great, but I don't think I'll be using it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
fromDoncaster
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wow what a toy. I use this everyday for anal sex. Use a bit of lube and it'll slide right in. It feels just like the real thing. Nice and big with a suction cup to go hands free. I use in the shower a lot. Very robust and can take a few hours of play at a time with ease. Sucking it feels real too. Like you have the real thing in your mouth. Overall I'm very happy with this dildo and would recommend it to anyone.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazingly Sexy!

Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
fromNewcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
I ordered Mr Dick as both myself and my husband wanted to extend our 'toy' collection. My husband used it on me for the first time last week and WOW! We both had an amazing time!
Mr Dick is large and girthy but not too big for me, it does slide in fine without any lube but we used the cherry juicy lube just to make the whole thing 'sexier' and I must admit the sensation does increase ten fold...it certainly helped me orgasm! The suction cup is a great idea and have often used Mr Dick on my own when the husband is working overseas and again, I always reach full orgasm and even when finished the throbbing sensation continues! Both me and my other half highly recommend for joint and solo play!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Mr Dick

Posted07 June 2015
Customer avatar
fromStevenage
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I was surprised at the size when I opened the package, it looks and feels very life like but with plenty of lubrication and a little patience it goes in well. I've used it a couple of times with the rose gold mini massager and I had one of the best orgasms I've ever had
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Satisfyingly full!

Posted06 June 2015
Customer avatar
fromLondon, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought this toy a few weeks ago and since then I can hardly put it down! It has a nice weighty feel to it which gives you the reassurance that this toy will last and the added benefit of a suction cup means you can go hands free. It has a nice rubbery texture and the ridges towards the top of the toy give pleasurable sensations throughout.
I use this toy for anal play and while being rather large; with the use of some quality anal lube, and lots of relaxation it should slide in nicely.
I would definitely recommend this toy to anyone looking for that "full" feeling.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality and realistic feeling dildo that will satisfy

Posted30 May 2015
Customer avatar
fromMissouri, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My husband has a great cock, but sometimes I just wanted to have time by myself or he was out of town. Nothing else has ever come close to being as realistic feeling as this or satisfying. The size is amazing. It's big but you can work it in and it satisfies you completely. I have been using this every day since it arrived. I confess I haven't used the suction feature and am not sure I really will as I usually use this in bed but it does look good. I highly recommend!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Mr Dildo is certainly better than any Mr I've ever had

Posted28 May 2015
Customer avatar
fromBaughurst, Tadley, Hampshire RG26, UK
Age:18 to 24
Power 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Oh my god what can I say, better than any any guy could get me off, this and a little bit of rubbing that extra special part and oh my god orgasm after orgasm
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

real feel sensation

Posted08 May 2015
Customer avatar
fromManchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Wow, feels fantastic! After my first go I loved it that much, I took it all over the house! Definitely found the toy for me. The suction is much better than I thought it'd have too.. as well as for my own entertainment I'm hoping it will help me improve in the bedroom as I can try and hold myself in different positions better. My partner works nights so it's nice to get a 'real feel' sensation when he's away. I recommend it to anyone who wants that feeling
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Feeling good

Posted02 May 2015
Customer avatar
Power 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The thought of the size is much more of a turn on so in the end makes the orgasm much more intense. Lube is a must though ;)
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

Posted05 April 2015
Customer avatar
fromLeeds
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mr realistic is hard and long. Little bit thicker than the boyfriends penis but I don't mind it's only to play with while he's away. I am yet to use it again but I've done it with foreplay with the boyfriend and he seems to like it.
You need to put lube on the shaft first before you sit on it and I like the way the balls rub on me.. For better effect a bullet on clit really sets it off
Excellent
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>