Ann Summers Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Ann Summers
Shop Best Sellers or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Ann Summers Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick

Ann Summers Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick

Overall rating:
4.415 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(106 reviews) 106
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 Stars
69
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
94 out of 104(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Review 1 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ruined my life

Posted23 January 2013
Customer avatar
fromMum's attic, Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I bought this product because my husband, whom I dearly loved, was sadly not a particularly well-endowed fellow and I was seeking greater satisfaction in the bedroom. So, one week while my husband was away on business, I had a tipsy moment of uncharacteristic adventurousness, and I ordered the product. When the product arrived I was startled at the size; after my husband's measly 4-incher, I didn't know if it would fit. But with lube and a lot of patience, it did - and boy was it worth it. I don't work, and as a housewife, I spent most of the following week playing with my new toy.
Everything changed when my husband came home. He saw that the house was not as clean as usual (I usually spend most of my time making it spotless, but that week I was distracted) and immediately knew that something wasn't quite right. He asked as to why I hadn't shampooed the carpet - I told him that I had been ill, but I was feeling better and that I would clean it tomorrow and that seemed to satisfy him. I cooked his dinner, we had a lovely meal, and things were great.
Until it came to bedtime. Usually, my husband is too tired to make love in the evenings, but he was rather frisky. Delighted, I received him eagerly, but mid-thrust he stopped. The poor man could hardly touch the sides, my new toy had stretched me so much. Immediately, he pulled out and began shouting at me, accusing me of sleeping with someone else while he was away. 'Am I not enough for you?!' he sobbed. I tried desperately to explain about the toy but he shook his head, 'I bet he bought you that, didn't he? Your lover. God, how could I have been so stupid as to trust you?!' He simply wouldn't listen to reason, and in the end, I had to leave. I packed a bag and left for my mother's in Norfolk.
I now live with my mother's loft conversion in her bungalow, with nothing for company but 'Mr Dick'. I married straight out of school, and I have no formal qualifications other than my GCSEs, so finding work has proved impossible. My children, now grown up, won't talk to me because of what they think I did to their father.
But despite all that I would still recommend the product. Use with caution.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
54of 97voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer avatar
Airtight
 
Please wait while more information about Airtight is loaded.
Additional information about Airtight could not be loaded.
Posted 19 May 2013
If you ever need to talk I'm here for you. Yoshie xxx
+1point
1of 1voted this comment as helpful.
Customer avatar
mimiw
 
Please wait while more information about mimiw is loaded.
Additional information about mimiw could not be loaded.
Posted 16 May 2013
looool your comment is going viral on twitter
+1point
2of 3voted this comment as helpful.
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Isle of Wight
Genius
Posted 14 February 2013
Funniest thing I've read in a long time! Bravo!
+19points
19of 19voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (3)
Read comments (3)
Review 2 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fab

Posted02 July 2012
Customer avatar
fromRotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I was worried that the 8inch would be too big but its fine for me. Would recommend going into the shop and compare this and the smaller version to make sure you get the right size. Its very real, thick and sturdy. Unbelievably realistic and usable in all kind of ways with the suction cup.
Definitely woth the money!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
39of 67voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
BizzyLizzy
Norwich, Norfolk, UK
 
Please wait while more information about BizzyLizzy is loaded.
Additional information about BizzyLizzy could not be loaded.
How wide?
Posted 04 January 2013
Hello, could anyone please tell me the diameter of this dildo. Whilst it stats that this is 8" long it says nothing about the girth which is a more important measurement. Us girls can use as much or as little of the shaft as we can take, we don't have that option with width.
+4points
5of 6voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 3 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

mr dick

Posted08 December 2014
Customer avatar
fromMiddlesbrough
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Bought mr dick to add to our sex life and when it arrived I was shocked at the size :0 has great texture and quite flexible. we used it and oh my god I had a full body orgasm and now prefer it to my hubby for getting me there hehe .
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

exist then disappeared

Posted04 December 2014
Customer avatar
fromAshington
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Power 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quietness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Orgasm 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Wen fed up on it I was excited till the thing did not vibrate not wot it says,
On the site, disappointed with it I wasn't my money,
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

To big

Posted30 November 2014
Customer avatar
fromScotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
My partner says I am not going near her with it she says it's to big and it would split her in two so I had to order a different ones
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So realistic

Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
fromStoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brought this dildo today and although it hurts a bit at first, plenty of lube and a bit of time and it feels awesome. As a guy who has had sex with other guys I can tell you that this dildo feels so realistic and I particularly love the hands free element of it
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good fun!

Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
fromSouth East
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Power 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I was worried this would be too big and my partner and I had planned to get the smaller one. Glad we didn't as this is great.... The width is the same as my partner so fab when he is away or for fun together. Good suction so can be used in lots of ways.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Satisfaction achieved

Posted24 October 2014
Customer avatar
fromWales, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I was not getting as much satisfaction with my usual sex toy than I used to have; it is one of those rubber/jelly type vibrators that is average in girth and length and quite flexible.
I realised I wanted more girth and stiffness; I was looking for something around 6" but after reading around I discovered 6" girth was suppose to be quite a lot to take so I went for the slightly smaller Mr Dick. I think I may have allowed my imagination to get over excited and was expecting Mr Dick to be a bit bigger at first inspection.
However, I am not disappointed with this product and I am enjoying adjusting to it's size, which is big for someone like me that has been using standard sized sex toys.
At first I used a lot of lube and took it slow but after a couple of sessions I was comfortable enough to use less lube and I became more vigorous. Now I don't use any lube as just the thought of Mr Dick gets me naturally wet enough to take it.
I also love that it makes no noise as I worry about others hearing me. I am having much more fun with myself now than I ever was before and the pleasure I am experiencing is more intense. I think I will be happy to stick with Mr Dick for a while as the size and stiffness is just what I need. If I get any braver I may consider getting something slightly bigger but I don’t think I will want to have anything too much bigger than Mr Dick.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looks and feels like the real thing!

Posted20 October 2014
Customer avatar
fromLondon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The size of the product will take time getting used to but it is sexy to look at and feels anazing. It made me cum so quickly!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

does what it says on the box

Posted19 October 2014
Customer avatar
fromEngland, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Orgasm 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As a big Ann Summers shopper i am the proud owner of many pieces, my latest buy- Mr Dick, is a new experience for me. Overall i am really enjoyinh this product it is extremely pleasurable when used vaginally but a bit too straight and rigid for anal use. Would have liked the suction to be stronger for wall use but the weight over powers the suction. Overall one happy lady waiting for her partner to return from iraq. Once again Ann Summers you have an overall very happy customer.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Would definitely recommend!

Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
fromReading, Reading, Reading, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is the first toy I've ever bought and I was slightly daunted when it arrived because it was much bigger than I had anticipated. It wasn't necessarily longer than I thought it would be but it was definitely a lot thicker! First time I tried it I found it a bit painful at first (make sure you use lots of lube!!) but once the initial discomfort subsided it was amazing. I would definitely recommend.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not really realistic

Posted04 October 2014
Customer avatar
fromNottingham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Power 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Not sure if being built like a brick is 'realistic'!
Definitely for the more experienced, this is absolutely solid and has no sponginess at all.
Not for me at all can't even use it, however if a dildo made of concrete is your thing then its great.
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Ridiculously too big

Posted01 October 2014
Customer avatar
fromOxford, Oxford, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Power 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
This product is unusable as it's far too thick - whoever designed it didn't have regularly shaped and sized women like me in mind. Perhaps it's actually designed for female horses.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

a must have thing in your shower

Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
fromLondon, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
it's a must have thing on your shower bathroom wall. it's amazing and easy to use when your boyfriend is away.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

amazing

Posted25 September 2014
Customer avatar
fromLiverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best thing ive bought in a long time. every woman should have one of these in her collection
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Suction is good

Posted22 September 2014
Customer avatar
fromNottingham, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Power 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very big, realistic but heavy. Would recommend for those who like to manually pleasure themselves
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Mixed experience but good product overall!

Posted18 September 2014
Customer avatar
fromLondon, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
When trying this out for the first time, found the size and thickness caused some pain/physical discomfort upon inserting despite using lubrication. However, when giving it a second chance, when in a much more relaxed state, had a much better experience though still with a little discomfort. Would definitely recommend, but strongly advise taking things slowly and gently to start with, and making sure you re fully aroused before inserting, if its the first time you re trying one of these out. Makes a big difference!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Its Huge!

Posted12 September 2014
Customer avatar
fromRichmond, Richmond, North Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am a straight married guy but wanted to experiment with some anal toys. When I first bought Mr Dick, it was too big for me and I bought Mr Tom as well. Now I use Mr Tom first and when I am relaxed, I gently insert Mr Dick. The feeling is intense and I love the suction cup - I attach it to a low table and enjoy myself. I does not replace real sex but it is really pleasurable if you are alone.
Use lots of a good quality anal lube and enjoy yourself!
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very big but very good

Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
fromHinckley UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Power 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pleased with this dildo, this is my first one, larger than expected but very satisfying. I was surprised how real it felt. Its a good weight. Overall a very good toy I love it. Can't wait to have another play.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wow, big but fun

Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
fromBerkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Orgasm 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Being a singleton, thought I'd get a bit adventurous and have some fun. Bought it together with a bullet and omg, orgasmic.
Love it
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>