Ann Summers Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Ann Summers Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick

Ann Summers Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick

Overall rating:
4.575 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(73 reviews) 73
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
66 out of 72(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Review 1 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ruined my life

Posted23 January 2013
Customer avatar
Distraught
fromMum's attic, Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I bought this product because my husband, whom I dearly loved, was sadly not a particularly well-endowed fellow and I was seeking greater satisfaction in the bedroom. So, one week while my husband was away on business, I had a tipsy moment of uncharacteristic adventurousness, and I ordered the product. When the product arrived I was startled at the size; after my husband's measly 4-incher, I didn't know if it would fit. But with lube and a lot of patience, it did - and boy was it worth it. I don't work, and as a housewife, I spent most of the following week playing with my new toy.
Everything changed when my husband came home. He saw that the house was not as clean as usual (I usually spend most of my time making it spotless, but that week I was distracted) and immediately knew that something wasn't quite right. He asked as to why I hadn't shampooed the carpet - I told him that I had been ill, but I was feeling better and that I would clean it tomorrow and that seemed to satisfy him. I cooked his dinner, we had a lovely meal, and things were great.
Until it came to bedtime. Usually, my husband is too tired to make love in the evenings, but he was rather frisky. Delighted, I received him eagerly, but mid-thrust he stopped. The poor man could hardly touch the sides, my new toy had stretched me so much. Immediately, he pulled out and began shouting at me, accusing me of sleeping with someone else while he was away. 'Am I not enough for you?!' he sobbed. I tried desperately to explain about the toy but he shook his head, 'I bet he bought you that, didn't he? Your lover. God, how could I have been so stupid as to trust you?!' He simply wouldn't listen to reason, and in the end, I had to leave. I packed a bag and left for my mother's in Norfolk.
I now live with my mother's loft conversion in her bungalow, with nothing for company but 'Mr Dick'. I married straight out of school, and I have no formal qualifications other than my GCSEs, so finding work has proved impossible. My children, now grown up, won't talk to me because of what they think I did to their father.
But despite all that I would still recommend the product. Use with caution.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
48of 90voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer avatar
Airtight
 
Please wait while more information about Airtight is loaded.
Additional information about Airtight could not be loaded.
Posted 19 May 2013
If you ever need to talk I'm here for you. Yoshie xxx
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Customer avatar
mimiw
 
Please wait while more information about mimiw is loaded.
Additional information about mimiw could not be loaded.
Posted 16 May 2013
looool your comment is going viral on twitter
+1point
2of 3voted this comment as helpful.
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Isle of Wight
Genius
Posted 14 February 2013
Funniest thing I've read in a long time! Bravo!
+18points
18of 18voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (3)
Read comments (3)
Review 2 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fab

Posted02 July 2012
Customer avatar
Luna
fromRotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I was worried that the 8inch would be too big but its fine for me. Would recommend going into the shop and compare this and the smaller version to make sure you get the right size. Its very real, thick and sturdy. Unbelievably realistic and usable in all kind of ways with the suction cup.
Definitely woth the money!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+14points
32of 50voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
BizzyLizzy
Norwich, Norfolk, UK
 
Please wait while more information about BizzyLizzy is loaded.
Additional information about BizzyLizzy could not be loaded.
How wide?
Posted 04 January 2013
Hello, could anyone please tell me the diameter of this dildo. Whilst it stats that this is 8" long it says nothing about the girth which is a more important measurement. Us girls can use as much or as little of the shaft as we can take, we don't have that option with width.
+2points
3of 4voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 3 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Better than any toy ive bought before!

Posted03 April 2014
Customer avatar
Jay77
fromMiddlesbrough
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
I initially bought Mr Tom which i absolutely loved once i got used to the hard plastic feel, but then held a party and thought id try bigger!
Oh my god!! Cannot reccomend enough!! .. Only prob is, despite using A.S lube it seems to have broken down the rubber and is trapping water underneath so looks mouldy!?.. My rep is returning it and i cannot wait for the new one back!
Lengh, girth, weight & feel are amazing!! Very realstic :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product, great value, you won't be disappointed.

Posted19 February 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
fromOxford, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quietness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Having bought and had fun with Mr Tom I wanted to see what Mr Harry had to offer, and it's lots! As other postings have pointed out, he's big, so you must be careful, and use lots of lube. Take your time and don't hurry it. But if you have the patience, and you want it enough, you'll find you can take all of him, and that's when the fun really starts. The overall shape is great, and yes, the head is a little bit unforgiving at the start, but once it's in you it adds to the intensity of the ride. The best thing of all is the strength coupled with the flexibility: Mr Harry has a really meaty feel to him, and he lies heavy in your hand, but while he's so solid, he's also so bendy. I use Mr Tom to start the ride and Mr Harry to climax with. It doesn't have to be either/or, you can love them both! But remember, lube, lube, lube.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mr Dick is everything and more

Posted17 February 2014
Customer avatar
Wilma52
fromDartford
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
When my gorgeous lover brought Mr Dick out of its box, I must admit to being concerned over its size and girth.
However 'Richard' as we now lovingly call it is part of our sex life! My man will not be outed but when he has orgasmed and 'spent', it is time to further satisfy me with Richard.
I can honestly report that I can more than enough accommodate him and am thankful for the balls as I fear he could be lost!
Mr Dick is an asset to our sex life and I can assure any woman not to be put off by his size!
BUT my man will not be replaced by him!
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

ooooooooouch!

Posted18 January 2014
Customer avatar
Bananzy
fromBirmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Power 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quietness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Orgasm 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
After checking the reviews for this I got a little too excited, I was slightly worried about the thickness but supposedly being filled is a great feeling. I have been using a dildo that is just over 3" thick and that has satisfied me so much, but I was curious for something bigger. I counted the days till this package arrived and to my shock and horror it was massive! But I didn't let that stop me as I figured it was all in my head and I was way too excited to try it out nonetheless.
I tried soooooo hard to stick it in but it just wouldn't budge in, so I played with myself alittle more and still it didn't go in! So I lubed the hell out of it and it managed to slide in abit but omg, it hurt so much and even worse it was stuck inside me, I paniced and tried so hard to pull it out wth!!!! I don't get how girls can enjoy this ouch ouh ouch! Either that or there is somehing very wrong with me, I wish I could get my money back boo :(
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
4of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Value for money

Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
hi234
fromCumbria
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought this for my girlfriend and she loved me thrusting it inside her . Balls at base come in handy when inserting full length as the knock against outside vaginal wall excites her. Girlfriend can now use this while i am away. Brilliant toy. Would recommend lots of lube if you are not a regular user of big things.
A+++
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Too small for me

Posted12 January 2014
Customer avatar
Ethel
fromChelmsford, Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Power 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quietness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Orgasm 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I am a 60 year old woman well wat can I say I hav been round abut as I hav spent my whole life single I like the feeling of different mens penis's but I found this product and for the first time in 60 years I've been completely satisfied . All I can say is it is around 2 inches too short the girth is perfect for me but there wasn't enough room on the 8 inch penis for me to hold it and reach my spot so I tried it out on my rear and never felt anything so good so I have upgrade to a larger size for my front and am hugely satisfied with this product for my read thank you for taking your time to read my review and hope it helps the girls out .
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My boyfriend loves to use this on me strapped to his head!

Posted11 January 2014
Customer avatar
foreheadthruster
fromBradford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Power 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well me and my bf have been experimenting with Mr dick. My bf uses Mr dick strapped to his head, as he can thrust hard and fast using his head. Unfortunately the suction pad left a permanent red mark on his forehead that was very hard to explain so had to mark Mr dick down by one star.
As far as Mr dick ability to pleasure me, as long as my bf thrusts long and hard using his head then the pleasure is mind blowing!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
6of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My big Daddy Dick

Posted07 January 2014
Customer avatar
Candy14
fromLondon, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Since my partner is living abroad I needed something to work my vagina
the way he makes me feel so I popped on Ann Summers website after his last visit. The day this product arrived I remember the delivery
Man was smiling I'm thinking does he know what's inside? Lol... I ran inside my bedroom and I called up my partner as he is fine with me getting a better toy as we tried out one before ( he's endowed) he told me to put my cam on and omg he was telling me what to do and how to work it like he's the toy! I came multiple times he got back on the plane the weekend after he said this is what he needs to travel miles cause he would never want this daddy dick out do him! Each time I use it I put on the cam cause the last thing I want to here is if I'm cheating on him and it's only with a pleasure toy! For all the ladies if you're in a relationship or single this is the real deal to have just use it with care :-)
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Ignoredandneglected
London
 
Please wait while more information about Ignoredandneglected is loaded.
Additional information about Ignoredandneglected could not be loaded.
Much needed in Cheltenham Week!
Posted 14 March 2014
Oh my oh my. Having been with my partner for some time I have need Mr Dick more than ever this week.
Due to flutters and bets on Cheltenham Races I have been ignored. My man being just that can only concentrate on one thing and I have been ignored all week. How can the horses better our sex life. Well let me tell you, Mr Dick can. My man is in danger of losing me to a fantastic 8 inches of plastic. What is more no moans or groans, well only from me.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 11 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

oh.my.god

Posted07 January 2014
Customer avatar
NurseyAimz
fromKingston upon Hull, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Even though my boyfriend is bigger than this in all ways; I love love love this dildo!.
The size is perfect for both normal play and anal. It feels great inside and is soft enough to bend. It's even better if you involve it with sex or use the suction cup!. sticks perfectly to laminate flooring and walls.
Would recommend this to anybody! What I would say though is that if you're not used to something 'big' try a smaller version first.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My bum hurt

Posted07 January 2014
Customer avatar
RussD
fromLondon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Power 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Orgasm 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
As a boy I thought I'd try this, it made my bum hurt :(
I gave it my girlfriend instead who thought it could be four inches longer, after comparing it to myself I felt even more disappointed, I might cry tonight
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic

Posted06 January 2014
Customer avatar
Penelope24
fromEssex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
When I first opened it I thought it was a little too big but after using it is very satisfying and fulfilling. Would recommend using a little lube for easier insertion. Great suction cup.
Very realistic feeling inside. Overall great purchase and extremely satisfied customer!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my bf couldnt do anything right

Posted06 January 2014
Customer avatar
watson2014
fromSlough, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BIGGER BETTER THEN MY EX BAZ .. HE THOUGHT HE WAS ALL THAT THIS TOY IS MUCH MORE THEN HIM GLAD ITS JUST ME AND MY TOY NOW
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
3of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

The size is an issue

Posted03 January 2014
Customer avatar
Co1984
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Orgasm 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We bought Mr Dick which is advertised as 8 inches which it is but anyone buying this product should be aware that it's the over all length but only 6 inches is insertable, perhaps that should be explained in the description to avoid disappointment?
No, I do not recommend this product.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfection

Posted28 December 2013
Customer avatar
Pinkiee22
fromWales, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Using this product gave me my first real orgasm, it is my best friend I don't mean to be crude but it makes me squirt every time.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mr incredible.

Posted27 November 2013
Customer avatar
Bella92
fromLondon, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I've tried out a few dildos before and this one is by far my favourite. It is just the right size length and width. No need for any other toys this one gives the best orgasms I've had!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Prepare to let this product rock your world ladies!

Posted02 November 2013
Customer avatar
Cheekychick
fromKent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I was so excited by this purchase that I almost ran out of the store in eagerness to get home and get started with my new found friend :). I was not disappointed!
Do not be put off by the size, with patience and a little lube you are about to enter hours of unadulterated fun. The life like feel and veins will intensify and heighten your pleasure - the suction pad is great too, and I cannot find anything negative to say.
You will be left wanting, screaming for more , and counting down the hours until you can get it out to play again.
Don't delay but today
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ohh yes!

Posted28 September 2013
Customer avatar
SexyJo
fromCoventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth every penny! Nice and big, sticks to most flat surfaces.To help keep it clean I use a comdom on it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
jodie19
essex
 
Please wait while more information about jodie19 is loaded.
Additional information about jodie19 could not be loaded.
OMG!!!
Posted 08 January 2014
I love mr dick when i first got it i thought it migth be to big but it felt amazing and very realistic aswel well worth the money and the staff in ann summers were very helpful
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 20 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good ... but not good enough!

Posted07 September 2013
Customer avatar
dildolady22
fromLeeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mr Dick has been great. My boyfriend and I love that it can be stuck to surfaces and we love the length and thickness of him BUT we have now decided that Mr Dick isnt big enough and we are going to try out Mr BEN (Big Ben!). We will let you know what we think of him ....
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>