Ann Summers Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Ann Summers Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick

Ann Summers Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick

Overall rating:
4.42 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(119 reviews) 119
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 119 reviews
5 Stars
76
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
106 out of 116(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Review 1 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ruined my life

Posted23 January 2013
Customer avatar
fromMum's attic, Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I bought this product because my husband, whom I dearly loved, was sadly not a particularly well-endowed fellow and I was seeking greater satisfaction in the bedroom. So, one week while my husband was away on business, I had a tipsy moment of uncharacteristic adventurousness, and I ordered the product. When the product arrived I was startled at the size; after my husband's measly 4-incher, I didn't know if it would fit. But with lube and a lot of patience, it did - and boy was it worth it. I don't work, and as a housewife, I spent most of the following week playing with my new toy.
Everything changed when my husband came home. He saw that the house was not as clean as usual (I usually spend most of my time making it spotless, but that week I was distracted) and immediately knew that something wasn't quite right. He asked as to why I hadn't shampooed the carpet - I told him that I had been ill, but I was feeling better and that I would clean it tomorrow and that seemed to satisfy him. I cooked his dinner, we had a lovely meal, and things were great.
Until it came to bedtime. Usually, my husband is too tired to make love in the evenings, but he was rather frisky. Delighted, I received him eagerly, but mid-thrust he stopped. The poor man could hardly touch the sides, my new toy had stretched me so much. Immediately, he pulled out and began shouting at me, accusing me of sleeping with someone else while he was away. 'Am I not enough for you?!' he sobbed. I tried desperately to explain about the toy but he shook his head, 'I bet he bought you that, didn't he? Your lover. God, how could I have been so stupid as to trust you?!' He simply wouldn't listen to reason, and in the end, I had to leave. I packed a bag and left for my mother's in Norfolk.
I now live with my mother's loft conversion in her bungalow, with nothing for company but 'Mr Dick'. I married straight out of school, and I have no formal qualifications other than my GCSEs, so finding work has proved impossible. My children, now grown up, won't talk to me because of what they think I did to their father.
But despite all that I would still recommend the product. Use with caution.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+12points
55of 98voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer avatar
Airtight
 
Please wait while more information about Airtight is loaded.
Additional information about Airtight could not be loaded.
Posted 19 May 2013
If you ever need to talk I'm here for you. Yoshie xxx
+1point
1of 1voted this comment as helpful.
Customer avatar
mimiw
 
Please wait while more information about mimiw is loaded.
Additional information about mimiw could not be loaded.
Posted 16 May 2013
looool your comment is going viral on twitter
+1point
2of 3voted this comment as helpful.
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Isle of Wight
Genius
Posted 14 February 2013
Funniest thing I've read in a long time! Bravo!
+19points
19of 19voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (3)
Read comments (3)
Review 2 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fab

Posted02 July 2012
Customer avatar
fromRotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I was worried that the 8inch would be too big but its fine for me. Would recommend going into the shop and compare this and the smaller version to make sure you get the right size. Its very real, thick and sturdy. Unbelievably realistic and usable in all kind of ways with the suction cup.
Definitely woth the money!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+12points
41of 70voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
BizzyLizzy
Norwich, Norfolk, UK
 
Please wait while more information about BizzyLizzy is loaded.
Additional information about BizzyLizzy could not be loaded.
How wide?
Posted 04 January 2013
Hello, could anyone please tell me the diameter of this dildo. Whilst it stats that this is 8" long it says nothing about the girth which is a more important measurement. Us girls can use as much or as little of the shaft as we can take, we don't have that option with width.
+4points
5of 6voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 3 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing

Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
fromEngland
Age:18 to 24
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Never been able to pleasure myself before. Never had an orgasm. Bought this. I HAD ONE! Wow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very realistic..suction cup rubbish

Posted01 March 2015
Customer avatar
fromNewcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Power 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
first dildo i have bought, its large but comfortable..however the suction cup is rubbish. it doesnt stick to walls as the weight of it overpowers the suction cup and it just falls off. i have not reached orgasm yet from this, but it is very realistic and feels real when inside you. lube 100% required. difficult for larger women to use like myself.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Definitely Mr BIG

Posted01 March 2015
Customer avatar
fromNewcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Orgasm 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought this toy as an impulse decision after wandering into store and I must say, I've never been so pleased. I've been looking for a dildo for some time but unsure in terms of size and girth what to buy.
Being a bit of a size queen, I decided to buy the Mr Big and it's perfect. The first few uses, the toy was too big (even with lube) but after a few tries I've managed to fit and it's a fab size.
The material is great too and feels very realistic. Heavy and hard but soft at the same time. And the suction cup definitely comes in handy during shower time!
Would 100% recommend, although I would say not for beginners!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My new best friend ;)

Posted05 February 2015
Customer avatar
fromLondon, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
I was a bit sceptical when buying this product but wow I'm so glad I did! As my partner works away every week I wanted something that would satisfy my needs. No was so excited I had to try this as soon as I got home And wow I had the best orgasm ever! I came within 5 minutes. Although it's a bit big at first but a little bit of lube soon sorts it. I have used this everyday since buying it. Just can't get enough, although the suction cap isn't that great. X
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Buy it-

Posted31 January 2015
Customer avatar
fromBrighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
For me- I was debating whether or not to get this one or the bigger one. (Mr Ben) I think. To be honest this one is great- I can't even take all of it anyhow. Guaranteed to make you come- just make sure you have lube- he is quite girthy- then slip, slide and away you go! ;-)
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

superb quality

Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
fromEssex
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Not too big to be uncomfortable but big enough for great sensation.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This. Is. Amazing.

Posted19 January 2015
Customer avatar
fromLondon, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am so glad I bought this. Have used it everyday since it arrived, and it's incredible. It is large, but a bit of lube and it is great.
My boyfriend is away a lot for work so this is perfect for when I'm alone
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Love the suction pad

Posted18 January 2015
Customer avatar
fromLondon, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Power 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bought this as I was looking for something more realistic compared to ones I already own, I enjoyed the realistic features a lot, would be great if it would warm up too, to give an even more realistic feel. The only problem for me was I found it was slightly too wide, so not that comfortable to use. What I loved though was the suction pad, stick it to the floor or wall or whatever takes your fancy, amazing!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Does the trick shame about the suction!

Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
fromMexico City, Federal District, Mexico
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This is the first dildo I have ever bought. For most of the year my partner and I live apart and we wanted something more physical to use during our phone calls and Skype sessions. We really wanted to get a cast of his cock made into a dildo but that's really expensive! (Maybe that's something Ann Summers might consider offering!)
Before buying Mr Dick I had the Ann Summers Rampant Rabbit which I enjoyed but this has added a different level. I loved the weight of it and the flexibility. Feels much more like the real thing. I didn't feel too big at all, yes some lube was required but that just made the experience better! It fit really well. The veins again added another pleasurable dimension.
My partner really enjoyed watching me using this and I thoroughly enjoyed riding it.
My only reservation was the suction, whilst it worked well on a tiled floor it kept sliding down the tiled wall.
For more individual pleasure see the Lelo ina wave... It's amazing!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ooooo Mr Ben!

Posted12 January 2015
Customer avatar
fromNewcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wow does this hit the spot, so realistic and fun for both of us to enjoy.
Size is perfect, look is perfect and the feel is perfect!
Can reach orgasm easily, and quietly for times of need! Love this, my best friend :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

mr dick

Posted04 January 2015
Customer avatar
fromShropshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I found this a little to wide in girth and very stiff. although when extremely turned on mr dick feels amazing. but need to use my bullet to reach orgasm with mr dick. but with the 2 combined its the best and longest orgasm ever.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Amazing, but check length.

Posted03 January 2015
Customer avatar
fromNorthampton, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Power 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought this, with a few other things, a few weeks ago. It was my first time ordering from Ann Summers and I have to say I'm impressed with the quality, although the suction at the base could have been stronger. The realistic look and feel of this product is amazing and I love it. I have had no trouble with this product apart from that it isn't long enough for me (so have ordered longer) but the girth is big enough size to make you full and provides plenty of fun. Thanks Ann Summers, will defiantly be coming back for more in the future. X
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exquisite!!

Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
fromUK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I truly recommend Mr Dick . Tried it and loved itt the moment it came through the post.... Simply AMAZiNG !!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

mr dick

Posted08 December 2014
Customer avatar
fromMiddlesbrough
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Bought mr dick to add to our sex life and when it arrived I was shocked at the size :0 has great texture and quite flexible. we used it and oh my god I had a full body orgasm and now prefer it to my hubby for getting me there hehe .
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

exist then disappeared

Posted04 December 2014
Customer avatar
fromAshington
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Power 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quietness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Orgasm 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Wen fed up on it I was excited till the thing did not vibrate not wot it says,
On the site, disappointed with it I wasn't my money,
Yes, I recommend this product.
-9points
0of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

To big

Posted30 November 2014
Customer avatar
fromScotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
My partner says I am not going near her with it she says it's to big and it would split her in two so I had to order a different ones
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So realistic

Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
fromStoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brought this dildo today and although it hurts a bit at first, plenty of lube and a bit of time and it feels awesome. As a guy who has had sex with other guys I can tell you that this dildo feels so realistic and I particularly love the hands free element of it
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good fun!

Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
fromSouth East
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Power 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I was worried this would be too big and my partner and I had planned to get the smaller one. Glad we didn't as this is great.... The width is the same as my partner so fab when he is away or for fun together. Good suction so can be used in lots of ways.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>