Ann Summers Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Ann Summers Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick

Ann Summers Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick

Overall rating:
4.524 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(84 reviews) 84
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
76 out of 83(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Review 1 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ruined my life

Posted23 January 2013
Customer avatar
Distraught
fromMum's attic, Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I bought this product because my husband, whom I dearly loved, was sadly not a particularly well-endowed fellow and I was seeking greater satisfaction in the bedroom. So, one week while my husband was away on business, I had a tipsy moment of uncharacteristic adventurousness, and I ordered the product. When the product arrived I was startled at the size; after my husband's measly 4-incher, I didn't know if it would fit. But with lube and a lot of patience, it did - and boy was it worth it. I don't work, and as a housewife, I spent most of the following week playing with my new toy.
Everything changed when my husband came home. He saw that the house was not as clean as usual (I usually spend most of my time making it spotless, but that week I was distracted) and immediately knew that something wasn't quite right. He asked as to why I hadn't shampooed the carpet - I told him that I had been ill, but I was feeling better and that I would clean it tomorrow and that seemed to satisfy him. I cooked his dinner, we had a lovely meal, and things were great.
Until it came to bedtime. Usually, my husband is too tired to make love in the evenings, but he was rather frisky. Delighted, I received him eagerly, but mid-thrust he stopped. The poor man could hardly touch the sides, my new toy had stretched me so much. Immediately, he pulled out and began shouting at me, accusing me of sleeping with someone else while he was away. 'Am I not enough for you?!' he sobbed. I tried desperately to explain about the toy but he shook his head, 'I bet he bought you that, didn't he? Your lover. God, how could I have been so stupid as to trust you?!' He simply wouldn't listen to reason, and in the end, I had to leave. I packed a bag and left for my mother's in Norfolk.
I now live with my mother's loft conversion in her bungalow, with nothing for company but 'Mr Dick'. I married straight out of school, and I have no formal qualifications other than my GCSEs, so finding work has proved impossible. My children, now grown up, won't talk to me because of what they think I did to their father.
But despite all that I would still recommend the product. Use with caution.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
52of 94voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer avatar
Airtight
 
Please wait while more information about Airtight is loaded.
Additional information about Airtight could not be loaded.
Posted 19 May 2013
If you ever need to talk I'm here for you. Yoshie xxx
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Customer avatar
mimiw
 
Please wait while more information about mimiw is loaded.
Additional information about mimiw could not be loaded.
Posted 16 May 2013
looool your comment is going viral on twitter
+1point
2of 3voted this comment as helpful.
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Isle of Wight
Genius
Posted 14 February 2013
Funniest thing I've read in a long time! Bravo!
+18points
18of 18voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (3)
Read comments (3)
Review 2 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fab

Posted02 July 2012
Customer avatar
Luna
fromRotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I was worried that the 8inch would be too big but its fine for me. Would recommend going into the shop and compare this and the smaller version to make sure you get the right size. Its very real, thick and sturdy. Unbelievably realistic and usable in all kind of ways with the suction cup.
Definitely woth the money!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+15points
36of 57voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
BizzyLizzy
Norwich, Norfolk, UK
 
Please wait while more information about BizzyLizzy is loaded.
Additional information about BizzyLizzy could not be loaded.
How wide?
Posted 04 January 2013
Hello, could anyone please tell me the diameter of this dildo. Whilst it stats that this is 8" long it says nothing about the girth which is a more important measurement. Us girls can use as much or as little of the shaft as we can take, we don't have that option with width.
+2points
3of 4voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 3 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is just great

Posted16 August 2014
Customer avatar
HippyHoppy1
fromScotland, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Power 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am a male and got it used on me and oh god was great when I was riding it at first I thought it was really big and I would struggle but lubbed up my ass and the toy and had the best ride ever! Hurted at first but took it like a boss and kept riding it! Great toy!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Simply Awesome

Posted16 August 2014
Customer avatar
AndyLovesPinkLingerie
fromBournemouth, Bournemouth, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Power 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
OMG . Just stepped up from the smaller version . What a truly intense and satisfying experience . Looks good , feels great . A must for girls , boys and everyone inbetween . This product is simply awesome !!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product does what it says on the box

Posted16 August 2014
Customer avatar
Golden09
fromScotland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Highly recommend good suction cup held well to the table even though it got thoroughly pounded!! Was slightly nervous when I first seen so defo need lube, feels like the real deal and fun times had by both.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

GIRTH!

Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
panduhhh
fromManchester, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great length, realistic veins add lots of sensation, suction cup works really well. Dildo is very thick so lots of practice and lube may be needed.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great realistic feel

Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
Cookie34
fromSheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We got this for my partner to use on me, it's perfect, very real feel although a little bigger than I expected lol
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

This was rubbish for me

Posted16 June 2014
Customer avatar
Kimmy21
fromWashington, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Orgasm 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I bought this after reading all the good reviews but for me this was a load of kak! It didn't even feel nice when it went inside me! Id have preferred to have bought a rabbit something that plays with my clit Aswell as going inside me. I wouldn't recommend!
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Big!

Posted08 June 2014
Customer avatar
dandantheman
fromNottingham, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
didnt realise just how big this one is but abit of work and i soon got used to it and now i get home and cant wait to use it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Excellent quality, but very big!

Posted23 May 2014
Customer avatar
Helena26
fromBridgewater, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Power 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Thought I would pluck up the courage and buy my first dildo and honestly, I made a big mistake going for this one! The length is perfect but for me the width is just too much. Maybe it will just take some getting used to, but so far it's been more of a hassle than fun. It's more stiff than I imagined and quite heavy, so the suction cup isn't great on walls. Excellent quality and very life like though, would definitely recommend if you're used to something bigger.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing!!

Posted10 May 2014
Customer avatar
xxrayray90xx
fromKing's Lynn, Norfolk PE30, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
This product is amazing and can understand why it could split couples up... it is massive :O really pleased with this thank you very much Ann Summers :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great toy :)

Posted04 May 2014
Customer avatar
emzredlips
fromChorley, Lancashire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a great toy. Best feeling ever even when I use it my self or with my partner always spices it up in the bedroom... plus its in your hands how fast or hard as you like it to go and put some lube on it to make it even better and gives you a great orgasm would recommend :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great :)

Posted26 April 2014
Customer avatar
Jen89
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Very happy with this.. it's the perfect size! Would definitely recommend it!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Better than any toy ive bought before!

Posted03 April 2014
Customer avatar
Jay77
fromMiddlesbrough
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
I initially bought Mr Tom which i absolutely loved once i got used to the hard plastic feel, but then held a party and thought id try bigger!
Oh my god!! Cannot reccomend enough!! .. Only prob is, despite using A.S lube it seems to have broken down the rubber and is trapping water underneath so looks mouldy!?.. My rep is returning it and i cannot wait for the new one back!
Lengh, girth, weight & feel are amazing!! Very realstic :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product, great value, you won't be disappointed.

Posted19 February 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
fromOxford, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quietness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Having bought and had fun with Mr Tom I wanted to see what Mr Harry had to offer, and it's lots! As other postings have pointed out, he's big, so you must be careful, and use lots of lube. Take your time and don't hurry it. But if you have the patience, and you want it enough, you'll find you can take all of him, and that's when the fun really starts. The overall shape is great, and yes, the head is a little bit unforgiving at the start, but once it's in you it adds to the intensity of the ride. The best thing of all is the strength coupled with the flexibility: Mr Harry has a really meaty feel to him, and he lies heavy in your hand, but while he's so solid, he's also so bendy. I use Mr Tom to start the ride and Mr Harry to climax with. It doesn't have to be either/or, you can love them both! But remember, lube, lube, lube.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mr Dick is everything and more

Posted17 February 2014
Customer avatar
Wilma52
fromDartford
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
When my gorgeous lover brought Mr Dick out of its box, I must admit to being concerned over its size and girth.
However 'Richard' as we now lovingly call it is part of our sex life! My man will not be outed but when he has orgasmed and 'spent', it is time to further satisfy me with Richard.
I can honestly report that I can more than enough accommodate him and am thankful for the balls as I fear he could be lost!
Mr Dick is an asset to our sex life and I can assure any woman not to be put off by his size!
BUT my man will not be replaced by him!
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

ooooooooouch!

Posted18 January 2014
Customer avatar
Bananzy
fromBirmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Power 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quietness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Orgasm 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
After checking the reviews for this I got a little too excited, I was slightly worried about the thickness but supposedly being filled is a great feeling. I have been using a dildo that is just over 3" thick and that has satisfied me so much, but I was curious for something bigger. I counted the days till this package arrived and to my shock and horror it was massive! But I didn't let that stop me as I figured it was all in my head and I was way too excited to try it out nonetheless.
I tried soooooo hard to stick it in but it just wouldn't budge in, so I played with myself alittle more and still it didn't go in! So I lubed the hell out of it and it managed to slide in abit but omg, it hurt so much and even worse it was stuck inside me, I paniced and tried so hard to pull it out wth!!!! I don't get how girls can enjoy this ouch ouh ouch! Either that or there is somehing very wrong with me, I wish I could get my money back boo :(
No, I do not recommend this product.
-4points
5of 14voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Value for money

Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
hi234
fromCumbria
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought this for my girlfriend and she loved me thrusting it inside her . Balls at base come in handy when inserting full length as the knock against outside vaginal wall excites her. Girlfriend can now use this while i am away. Brilliant toy. Would recommend lots of lube if you are not a regular user of big things.
A+++
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Too small for me

Posted12 January 2014
Customer avatar
Ethel
fromChelmsford, Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Power 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quietness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Orgasm 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I am a 60 year old woman well wat can I say I hav been round abut as I hav spent my whole life single I like the feeling of different mens penis's but I found this product and for the first time in 60 years I've been completely satisfied . All I can say is it is around 2 inches too short the girth is perfect for me but there wasn't enough room on the 8 inch penis for me to hold it and reach my spot so I tried it out on my rear and never felt anything so good so I have upgrade to a larger size for my front and am hugely satisfied with this product for my read thank you for taking your time to read my review and hope it helps the girls out .
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
6of 10voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My boyfriend loves to use this on me strapped to his head!

Posted11 January 2014
Customer avatar
foreheadthruster
fromBradford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Power 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well me and my bf have been experimenting with Mr dick. My bf uses Mr dick strapped to his head, as he can thrust hard and fast using his head. Unfortunately the suction pad left a permanent red mark on his forehead that was very hard to explain so had to mark Mr dick down by one star.
As far as Mr dick ability to pleasure me, as long as my bf thrusts long and hard using his head then the pleasure is mind blowing!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
8of 14voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
swagggerrr
 
Please wait while more information about swagggerrr is loaded.
Additional information about swagggerrr could not be loaded.
Posted 10 July 2014
It's like unicorn roleplay
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
1 2 3 4 5 next>>