Ann Summers Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Ann Summers
Shop Best Sellers or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Ann Summers Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick

Ann Summers Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick

Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(90 reviews) 90
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 Stars
61
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
81 out of 89(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Review 1 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ruined my life

Posted23 January 2013
Customer avatar
Distraught
fromMum's attic, Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I bought this product because my husband, whom I dearly loved, was sadly not a particularly well-endowed fellow and I was seeking greater satisfaction in the bedroom. So, one week while my husband was away on business, I had a tipsy moment of uncharacteristic adventurousness, and I ordered the product. When the product arrived I was startled at the size; after my husband's measly 4-incher, I didn't know if it would fit. But with lube and a lot of patience, it did - and boy was it worth it. I don't work, and as a housewife, I spent most of the following week playing with my new toy.
Everything changed when my husband came home. He saw that the house was not as clean as usual (I usually spend most of my time making it spotless, but that week I was distracted) and immediately knew that something wasn't quite right. He asked as to why I hadn't shampooed the carpet - I told him that I had been ill, but I was feeling better and that I would clean it tomorrow and that seemed to satisfy him. I cooked his dinner, we had a lovely meal, and things were great.
Until it came to bedtime. Usually, my husband is too tired to make love in the evenings, but he was rather frisky. Delighted, I received him eagerly, but mid-thrust he stopped. The poor man could hardly touch the sides, my new toy had stretched me so much. Immediately, he pulled out and began shouting at me, accusing me of sleeping with someone else while he was away. 'Am I not enough for you?!' he sobbed. I tried desperately to explain about the toy but he shook his head, 'I bet he bought you that, didn't he? Your lover. God, how could I have been so stupid as to trust you?!' He simply wouldn't listen to reason, and in the end, I had to leave. I packed a bag and left for my mother's in Norfolk.
I now live with my mother's loft conversion in her bungalow, with nothing for company but 'Mr Dick'. I married straight out of school, and I have no formal qualifications other than my GCSEs, so finding work has proved impossible. My children, now grown up, won't talk to me because of what they think I did to their father.
But despite all that I would still recommend the product. Use with caution.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
53of 95voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer avatar
Airtight
 
Please wait while more information about Airtight is loaded.
Additional information about Airtight could not be loaded.
Posted 19 May 2013
If you ever need to talk I'm here for you. Yoshie xxx
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Customer avatar
mimiw
 
Please wait while more information about mimiw is loaded.
Additional information about mimiw could not be loaded.
Posted 16 May 2013
looool your comment is going viral on twitter
+1point
2of 3voted this comment as helpful.
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Isle of Wight
Genius
Posted 14 February 2013
Funniest thing I've read in a long time! Bravo!
+18points
18of 18voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (3)
Read comments (3)
Review 2 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fab

Posted02 July 2012
Customer avatar
Luna
fromRotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I was worried that the 8inch would be too big but its fine for me. Would recommend going into the shop and compare this and the smaller version to make sure you get the right size. Its very real, thick and sturdy. Unbelievably realistic and usable in all kind of ways with the suction cup.
Definitely woth the money!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+15points
37of 59voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
BizzyLizzy
Norwich, Norfolk, UK
 
Please wait while more information about BizzyLizzy is loaded.
Additional information about BizzyLizzy could not be loaded.
How wide?
Posted 04 January 2013
Hello, could anyone please tell me the diameter of this dildo. Whilst it stats that this is 8" long it says nothing about the girth which is a more important measurement. Us girls can use as much or as little of the shaft as we can take, we don't have that option with width.
+2points
3of 4voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 3 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very big but very good

Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
Debs01
fromHinckley UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Power 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pleased with this dildo, this is my first one, larger than expected but very satisfying. I was surprised how real it felt. Its a good weight. Overall a very good toy I love it. Can't wait to have another play.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wow, big but fun

Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
TJ76
fromBerkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Orgasm 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Being a singleton, thought I'd get a bit adventurous and have some fun. Bought it together with a bullet and omg, orgasmic.
Love it
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Won't stick to anything, gets me part way to climax then come off what ever it stuck on, it is frustrating in more than one way

Posted08 September 2014
Customer avatar
foreverhorny87
fromGloucestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Power 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfortable
Filling
Good size
would be perfect if it would stick and hold its suction
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

does what you want it to do

Posted01 September 2014
Customer avatar
dickie
fromsurrey uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
we were looking for something with no noise at all and we have found just that. We are very happy with it. We are an aging couple and things in our lives do not always work when needed but this product is
helping us no end !!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

OMG MR D delivers time and time again

Posted29 August 2014
Customer avatar
SC03
fromNorthamptonshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mr Dick very realistic feel and touch great fun for role play/bondage , many thanks Mr+Mrs K
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

omgorgasm

Posted18 August 2014
Customer avatar
jefferynumber2
fromGloucester, Gloucester, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdy, good texture and sexually fabulous. Perfect when the other half is out and you have some time to yourself! Would recommend to anyone, definitely worth the money. Got in a deal in store with lube and wipes and would say very good value for money. Cant stop using it!! Thank god the bf understands!! Haha
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is just great

Posted16 August 2014
Customer avatar
HippyHoppy1
fromScotland, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Power 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am a male and got it used on me and oh god was great when I was riding it at first I thought it was really big and I would struggle but lubbed up my ass and the toy and had the best ride ever! Hurted at first but took it like a boss and kept riding it! Great toy!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Simply Awesome

Posted16 August 2014
Customer avatar
AndyLovesPinkLingerie
fromBournemouth, Bournemouth, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Power 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
OMG . Just stepped up from the smaller version . What a truly intense and satisfying experience . Looks good , feels great . A must for girls , boys and everyone inbetween . This product is simply awesome !!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product does what it says on the box

Posted16 August 2014
Customer avatar
Golden09
fromScotland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Highly recommend good suction cup held well to the table even though it got thoroughly pounded!! Was slightly nervous when I first seen so defo need lube, feels like the real deal and fun times had by both.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

GIRTH!

Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
panduhhh
fromManchester, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great length, realistic veins add lots of sensation, suction cup works really well. Dildo is very thick so lots of practice and lube may be needed.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great realistic feel

Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
Cookie34
fromSheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We got this for my partner to use on me, it's perfect, very real feel although a little bigger than I expected lol
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

This was rubbish for me

Posted16 June 2014
Customer avatar
Kimmy21
fromWashington, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Orgasm 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I bought this after reading all the good reviews but for me this was a load of kak! It didn't even feel nice when it went inside me! Id have preferred to have bought a rabbit something that plays with my clit Aswell as going inside me. I wouldn't recommend!
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Big!

Posted08 June 2014
Customer avatar
dandantheman
fromNottingham, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
didnt realise just how big this one is but abit of work and i soon got used to it and now i get home and cant wait to use it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Excellent quality, but very big!

Posted23 May 2014
Customer avatar
Helena26
fromBridgewater, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Power 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Thought I would pluck up the courage and buy my first dildo and honestly, I made a big mistake going for this one! The length is perfect but for me the width is just too much. Maybe it will just take some getting used to, but so far it's been more of a hassle than fun. It's more stiff than I imagined and quite heavy, so the suction cup isn't great on walls. Excellent quality and very life like though, would definitely recommend if you're used to something bigger.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing!!

Posted10 May 2014
Customer avatar
xxrayray90xx
fromKing's Lynn, Norfolk PE30, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
This product is amazing and can understand why it could split couples up... it is massive :O really pleased with this thank you very much Ann Summers :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great toy :)

Posted04 May 2014
Customer avatar
emzredlips
fromChorley, Lancashire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a great toy. Best feeling ever even when I use it my self or with my partner always spices it up in the bedroom... plus its in your hands how fast or hard as you like it to go and put some lube on it to make it even better and gives you a great orgasm would recommend :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great :)

Posted26 April 2014
Customer avatar
Jen89
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Very happy with this.. it's the perfect size! Would definitely recommend it!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Realistic 8 Inch Dildo - Mr Dick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Better than any toy ive bought before!

Posted03 April 2014
Customer avatar
Jay77
fromMiddlesbrough
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
I initially bought Mr Tom which i absolutely loved once i got used to the hard plastic feel, but then held a party and thought id try bigger!
Oh my god!! Cannot reccomend enough!! .. Only prob is, despite using A.S lube it seems to have broken down the rubber and is trapping water underneath so looks mouldy!?.. My rep is returning it and i cannot wait for the new one back!
Lengh, girth, weight & feel are amazing!! Very realstic :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>