Ann Summers Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Ann Summers Jiggle Balls

Ann Summers Jiggle Balls

Overall rating:
4.167 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Jiggle Balls
Review 1 for Jiggle Balls
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

How to use?

Posted05 July 2012
Customer avatar
HotBunny2
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Can someone possible give me Instructions as to how to use these? I get the general idea but was wandering about the mechanics and how you insert them! Many Thanks
Yes, I recommend this product.
Response from Ann SummersBy SierraWeb Team05 July 2012
Thanks for getting in touch.
The easiest way to find out how to use a product is to search online where there many sites which will help. It would not be appropriate for me to give details where they will be shown, but if needed, contact our Customer Services Team where they will be happy to help.
-5points
3of 11voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Jiggle Balls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A good starter...

Posted04 July 2012
Customer avatar
juliea
fromEssex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Functions 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Pleasure 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mr Grey has alot to do with sales of this product! Got them after reading the book. It is, as other reviews say, a 'warm up' to sex. This is true! rattle nicely inside. VERY noisy though. you can blatantly hear every rattle, and jiggle. But, it did the job! I was keen to rush the hubby to bed after a few hours of wearing them #although an hour is probably enough time# Would recommend.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Jiggle Balls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great value for money!

Posted02 July 2012
Customer avatar
Corniche20
fromNorthamptonshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Functions 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pleasure 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love these-I bought them after reading "50 shades of Grey" and they have proved to be worth their weight in gold!
They give you gentle little knocks and nudges throughout the day so that when it comes to bed time you're ready for almost anything!
Love the discretion you have with these, the excitement they can give you and a partner at a formal function is so intense-as you're they only two that know what's going on!!!
They do have a habit of taking the user by surprise though-as I'd almost forgotten they were there and then you'll go to get down from a chair or lean forward and all you can feel is them tumbling and knocking about-intense I can tell you!
5 Stars-Love them!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Jiggle Balls
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very easy to use, comfortable and as described.

Posted28 June 2012
Customer avatar
Annie63
fromGreater Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Functions 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Orgasm 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Pleasure 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very quiet once in place. Not sure about the frisky factor but I can feel my muscles working and tightening. Much better for an internal work out than pelvic floor exercises and can feel the results already (only had it two days). Just off for a bike ride to check the frisky factor!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Doodaloo
Burnley
 
Please wait while more information about Doodaloo is loaded.
Additional information about Doodaloo could not be loaded.
Very Easy and comfortable to use
Posted 04 July 2012
Well these are nothithng new we were encouraged to use these in the early 80s to tone the pelvic floor muscles after giving birth they were called chinese balls then. As for the frisky factor not really felt that as such but they do help with lubrication
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 5 for Jiggle Balls
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pretty good...slips up there nicely!

Posted13 June 2012
Customer avatar
Penny
Age:18 to 24
Functions 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Orgasm 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Pleasure 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Power 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I held these in my hand and thought they sounded scarily loud when jiggled but once you slip them in, you can barely hear anything at all! Previous reviewers perhaps need to push them in much further to dull the sound? Its great to tone up your muscles down there which my boyfriend is greatly enjoying the benefits of!
It's a naughty little toy to get you in the mood for something naughtier a bit later on!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Jiggle Balls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

noisy but effective

Posted10 June 2012
Customer avatar
50Shadesfan
fromCumbria, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Functions 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pleasure 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Power 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quietness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I bought these yesterday at theTrafford Centre after reading Fifty Shades of Grey. Sales staff were great at helping me finding what I wanted and having a chat about the books and the number of women now buying the balls.
My boyfriend and I were going to a concert so I knew we would be ok noise wise there. The balls felt amazing and I couldn't wait to get my man home to bed :-)
For every day I think they may be too noisy but going on a night out they are brill.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Jiggle Balls
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Bit noisy

Posted10 May 2012
Customer avatar
Hetty9
fromLondon, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Functions 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Orgasm 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Pleasure 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Power 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quietness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
It is, in my opinion, far too noisy to wear out unless to a club or something, but great for just round the house, a real good tease build-up.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Jiggle Balls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very good!

Posted10 May 2012
Customer avatar
Mimi
fromBristol, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Functions 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pleasure 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I had a baby in 2009 and ever since then have found that my pelvic floor is not what it use to be, not that it's dramatically 'looser' but sex just felt different. I am rubbish at pelvic floor exercises and had never heard about jiggle balls before until I recently went to a Ann Summers party. Thought they were worth a try and bought them. They arrived the other week, admittedly they are a little bigger than I first thought and might need a little lube to go in, but once they're inside they are very comfortable so you can just carry on as normal and take them out whenever you want :) One downside is that they are loud and 'jiggle' about as you move so I don't think you could wear them at work or the supermarket! But overall they DO really work, (penetrative) sex has been AMAZING in the short time that I have been using them and you can almost feel them working cause once you take them out it definitely feels like the 'area' has had a good work out ;)
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
8of 14voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
spunky069
 
Please wait while more information about spunky069 is loaded.
Additional information about spunky069 could not be loaded.
love balls
Posted 07 January 2013
I just bought them jiggle balls the metal ones n im so confused i assume only 1 way of putting them in had them in for a while tried adjusting but i dont feel any different where am i goin wrong....i dont hear jingling or feel feel them there n im not loose down there for sure can some1 pls help
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 9 for Jiggle Balls
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Too loud for discrete use

Posted09 May 2012
Customer avatar
LivDee90
fromLeeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Functions 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pleasure 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Power 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quietness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I do like this product but I would much prefer the jiggle balls if they were quieter, I bought them for some excitement whilst shopping in Leeds and found myself doing a less than gracious glide (to try combat the jiggle noise) to the nearest pub toilets! For this reason they weren't quite what I was expecting but I do enjoy wearing them every so often when no one is in :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Jiggle Balls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Value

Posted07 March 2012
Customer avatar
Lizzibelle
fromDorset, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Functions 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pleasure 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Power 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quietness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought this when it was £10 and considering that it's great value. I used a little lube to pop it in and push it as deep as possible to give my muscles a work out.
The feeling is one of a kind, very teasing, I'm wearing it around my room at the moment and on my treadmill for an exciting workout but it's noisy and definitely couldn't wear it in public or around family! The silicon's colour isn't terribly consistent which is a little disappointment for the overall aesthetics.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Jiggle Balls
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Mmmm

Posted05 January 2012
Customer avatar
Ilnar
fromGuildford
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Functions 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Orgasm 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Pleasure 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Power 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Other half loves these, well, it's more of a love hate relationship.
Good fun and great for teasing, but expect her to tackle you when she finally gets you home.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
6of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Jiggle Balls
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cheap but Noisey

Posted28 November 2011
Customer avatar
TheBigFish
fromGlasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Functions 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pleasure 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quietness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Partner like it , but its a tad to noisy, She would love to wear it out to work and public . but it can be heard really easily. she loves the feeling though
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
7of 10voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.