Ann Summers Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Rocks Off Gold Bullet Vibrator

Rocks Off Gold Bullet Vibrator

Overall rating:
4.679 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(190 reviews) 190
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 190 reviews
5 Stars
147
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
178 out of 183(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Gold Bullet Vibrator
Review 1 for Gold Bullet Vibrator
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good, affordable toy!

Posted29 December 2012
Customer avatar
Angelll
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This was one of the first toys I bought and I was not disappointed!! This bullet is small but powerful! With one easy on and off setting it is great for people who don’t like the mess about with buttons when they are trying to have some fun! However I do wish that it did have a few more settings but for the price one can’t wish for too much can they! However the one setting that this has is VERY powerful especially when the batteries are new! This is the perfect toy to give you clit some serious attention, especially amazing when used with other toys that maybe don’t have any vibration or ones where the vibrations aren’t up to standard! This is waterproof making it the perfect friend the take the in the shower or bath with you! I like how it is small so is perfect for taking with you to places or if you travel a lot and need something that doesn’t take up a lot of room.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Gold Bullet Vibrator
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

For Guys?

Posted10 July 2012
Customer avatar
Danny19
fromFife, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Functions 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pleasure 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
When I bought this I thought can a guy really use a bullet wont that be stupid? After I felt it I no longer thought it was stupid!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Gold Bullet Vibrator
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

#1 bullet to date by far!

Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
Nicci
fromLancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is by far the best bullet available at the moment...it's small, it's sleek, it's powerful and easy to use, for a quick fix...or to slowly tease your partner with or vice versa, every woman or couple should have one of these they are so much fun.
I noticed a few reviews here stating its hard to use due to having to keep hold of the button to keep it on...which almost put me off buying one...this is inaccurate information the bullet stays on all by its self if you push the button in firmly.
It does only have one speed but its very powerful. It is quiet compared to some other bullets but not as quiet as the RO lux bullet, which is very quiet and also very good.
No cons to this product as far as I can see.
I would recommended it...love it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Gold Bullet Vibrator
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Oh So Powerful

Posted25 November 2012
Customer avatar
LovingCouple
fromLondon, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Functions 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pleasure 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is the best bullet EVER!! we use it for a quick play when we wake up, randomly in the day and before bed. It's great to use while using a RR oh her too, pure pleasure.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Gold Bullet Vibrator
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Decent toy.

Posted13 June 2013
Customer avatar
emzeh
fromLeicester, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Orgasm 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have a couple of bullets, and this one is left at my boyfriends house for when he's at work and leaves me in bed. Does the job perfectly.
Also, for anyone who is not happy with battery life, take the battery out after each use and it will last a lot longer!! lasts atleast 15-20+ orgasms now!
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
SF90
 
Please wait while more information about SF90 is loaded.
Additional information about SF90 could not be loaded.
Posted 16 July 2013
I don't know whether its me being dull but I can't take the battery out? How do you do it?
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 6 for Gold Bullet Vibrator
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome little product

Posted25 August 2012
Customer avatar
1SFW
fromNewcastle Upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Functions 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pleasure 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Power 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Got this as an extra when went to shop to buy other things. Out of everything I bought, this is the only must have. Tried it as soon as got home, lovely & powerful. Got me to orgasm in no time. If you haven't tried anything before get this 1st & have a good look before go for a bigger purchase in vibe. My only negative is the coating, I would prefer a silicone not plastic.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Gold Bullet Vibrator
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Discreet and Powerful

Posted20 July 2012
Customer avatar
PolkaDot
fromNorth West, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Functions 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pleasure 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I've never bought a sex toy before and it was actually my boyfriend who suggested we get this for foreplay, am still yet to use it on my own but would definitely definitely recommend for couples! (especially at the bargain price of £5!)
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Gold Bullet Vibrator
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Orgasm Ever!!!!

Posted03 January 2012
Customer avatar
CindyCoxxx
fromLondon
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Functions 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pleasure 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super powerfull, smooth perfect mini bullet!!!! Best orgasm ever with this little baby. Out of my collection of 30 this is by far the best. 100% must buy for any girl. + i get to take it anywhere and use it any time as it is small yet almost silent. Perfect gold colour as well! Treat yourself to the best orgasm ever
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
StaceyLou19
 
Please wait while more information about StaceyLou19 is loaded.
Additional information about StaceyLou19 could not be loaded.
Posted 14 January 2012
What kind of batteries does it take?
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 9 for Gold Bullet Vibrator
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A girl cannot go without one of these!

Posted10 March 2014
Customer avatar
LilRubyWoo15
fromLondon, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Power 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quietness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Orgasm 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
They are mini, powerful, travel sized, strong and I don't think a girl should be without one of these! They def do the job! They should bring back the black bullet though as this is handy, it's a bit more discreet than other colours. I love the bullet! Never mind diamonds, this is a girls new best friend! :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Gold Bullet Vibrator
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Product

Posted19 June 2013
Customer avatar
AMHB
fromGlasgow
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Orgasm 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This is a good product although there are a few downsides when using it, first of all the tip can be quite sore if you are sensitive, this can be easly fixed by using the side though. Another is that it wouldnt switch off, no matter how many times we pressed the button it still kept on going we had to take the batteries out to stop it Lol. Overall it is a really good product very powerful and pleasurable if used properly.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Gold Bullet Vibrator
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

WOW <3

Posted14 January 2013
Customer avatar
Yvonne
fromWitham, Essex
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This bullet is absolutely FANTASTIC, my husband loves using this on me and i love him using it on me too! :D
I would advise you lay on a towel if you don't wanna be up changing the bed covers! totally worth the money and will be buying more!
Its 100% amazingly great and would gladly recommend this to other people!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Gold Bullet Vibrator
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

COOL

Posted26 November 2012
Customer avatar
Sharkelle
fromAthens, Greece
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Functions 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pleasure 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I got two of those, one for me and one for my best friend. Well... I kept them both! The batteries keep working, after several uses.
On the cons side, the button is a bit stiff, but that's really all.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Gold Bullet Vibrator
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good product

Posted24 August 2012
Customer avatar
Becca12
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Functions 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pleasure 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Power 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quietness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
first time buyer of this nature, the one speed setting is a bit power full could probably do with more than one speed, not silent is a little bit nosey but after a while you wont notice ;) but its a fantastic little product even better the fact that it only costs £5 when you get to the check out, would definitely recommend :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Gold Bullet Vibrator
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing Power

Posted07 January 2012
Customer avatar
Chickadee
fromManchester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Functions 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pleasure 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have had lots of different vibrators in the past but I was really pleasently surprised by this one.
Really powerful hits the spot really fast, great on your own or when you are with your partner.
Gives orgasm after orgasm
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Gold Bullet Vibrator
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

This product burns its batteries very quickly!

Posted30 November 2011
Customer avatar
BlueHannah
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Functions 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Orgasm 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Pleasure 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Power 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quietness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
It was my first toy ever, so i can't compare it to anything, but i found it had quite powerful vibrations so i was happy with that. However, I haven't used it excessively and its batteries were flat in less than a month which is very depressing, and its an awkward kind of battery too, they don't sell N batteries in a lot of shops. it was also pretty loud and i think its quite expensive for what it is.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
charlie
london
 
Please wait while more information about charlie is loaded.
Additional information about charlie could not be loaded.
About the batteries!
Posted 21 December 2011
You can get the batteries for the bullet from Anne Summers and Lloyds the chemist! I had the silver one and had no problems getting the batteriesxx
+1point
1of 1voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 16 for Gold Bullet Vibrator
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Every Girl Should Have One!

Posted18 July 2013
Customer avatar
Zan1
fromLuton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ladies, I highly recommend this gold bullet vibrator. It gives you an orgasm which takes you out of this world! You must try it. Its value for money and excellent quality. I can't stop using it.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Gold Bullet Vibrator
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wow

Posted21 August 2012
Customer avatar
Red22
fromUK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Functions 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pleasure 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought this for me and my partner to experiment with and i'm looking forward to trying it out together. Its mind blowing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Gold Bullet Vibrator
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Really good for beginners!

Posted06 January 2012
Customer avatar
Ginge94
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Functions 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Orgasm 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pleasure 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Power 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My first ever one and it was a really nice surprise just how powerful it was, yes the batteries are a pain to find but its worth it right?! Brilliant!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Gold Bullet Vibrator
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent play toy

Posted11 October 2013
Customer avatar
jaygemz2013
fromHindhead, Surrey, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
got this for me and the other half for a giggle and now we use it often.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Gold Bullet Vibrator
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best quality bullet vibrator

Posted12 August 2013
Customer avatar
OhYeah92
fromLondon, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Power 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgasm 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I've had many different bullet vibrators since I got into sex toys and I can honestly say that this is the highest quality one I have come across so far. Bullets can be problematic in many ways i.e. break easily, very short battery life, and this product has its strengths over other bullets insofar that it is:
-Resilient
-Lasts a looooooot longer
Seriously, this bullet keeps going for many orgasms without burning out or becoming to hot and is a must buy for bullet vibrator fans. Keep up the good work Ann Summers-I will be buying from you again soon!
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>